POCO X6 series

tylgtyee

Anyone knows of how to use Xiaomi native phone app instead of Google phone app on Poco X6? Xiaomi phone app can do phone voice recording automatically. This is superior to the lousy Google phone app.

frizee

Lol dont know what went came me and I pulled the trigger on base X6 Pro. Unlike youtube reviews, playing CODM is sluggish and not sure if it's due to the Apps not being optimised for HyperOS or what, they are mostly laggy when switching/launching :(

I have to always clear cache

GPS, however, is more zhun than my 15 Pro Max, dont know why though haha :D

gctmls

Hi all, would the poco x6 be sufficient for a normal day to day user? Google maps, YouTube, browsing , WhatsApp etc no gaming

kazuki666

Hi all, would the poco x6 be sufficient for a normal day to day user? Google maps, YouTube, browsing , WhatsApp etc no gaming
Hard to define normal use. I still have Poco F1 as secondary for work. My parent using Poco M3 also can for calls and YouTube daily.

I am using Poco X6 pro myself, more than enough for my daily gaming too

frizee

Cfm can, if can, wait for sale about $280 like that then hoot lor :)

KeYoKe

Lol dont know what went came me and I pulled the trigger on base X6 Pro. Unlike youtube reviews, playing CODM is sluggish and not sure if it's due to the Apps not being optimised for HyperOS or what, they are mostly laggy when switching/launching :(

I have to always clear cache

GPS, however, is more zhun than my 15 Pro Max, dont know why though haha :D
lol why join x6 pro camp liao, so sudden

where u hoot from?

tbh, phone is still decent for day to day use ba, gaming wise, i also feel the same thing, but i only play MLBB la, still ok, but i still prefer rm9p for gaming and day to day usage. it is a different tier of course as it is like twice or more expensive for base variant. however, smoothness is there and not much stutters compared to x6 pro though

frizee

lol why join x6 pro camp liao, so sudden

where u hoot from?

tbh, phone is still decent for day to day use ba, gaming wise, i also feel the same thing, but i only play MLBB la, still ok, but i still prefer rm9p for gaming and day to day usage. it is a different tier of course as it is like twice or more expensive for base variant. however, smoothness is there and not much stutters compared to x6 pro though
Tot my X3 was ok so decided to try lor, maybe i'm pushing the 8gb base model to the limit i dunno lol?

Hoot from POCO Lazada :D

frizee

mlbb is fine for me though on max out settings.

but i disabled memory extension on all phones i got when setting up. that was known to cause some lags and also battery drains. by right 8gb is enough for normal usage
Oh well, nvm sold le suan le bah :D

froztheart

X6 Pro cheapest on Shopee with bank discounts, $404, but no yellow. Lazada - $412 with yellow still available as per this morning.
Might have sold out by now.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.