Pocophone F3

Crayon Shinchan

Just to enquire with all the latest update, isit still necessary to debloat the new F3? anyone still facing battery drain issue?

Devilsire

The casing is super ugly esp with the ring there

no choice I need to paste a ring holder there for my usage, mainly magnet holders and hooking onto ring finger when held on hand

How good is the ring at the back for supporting the phone to stand by itself on the table?
Then no need use hand hold when watching video while makan

able to support stand vertically or horizontally itself. but will get loosen over time, just change a new 1. bought alot 10cents each from shopee FLASHDEAL previously

Sent from Poco F3 using EDMWER app!

Skyy

I never had a single random reboot on 12.5.3.0.

Updated to 12.5.4.0 a couple of days ago and encountered my first random reboot today.

Facepalm.
wah i think i dont upgrade it liao.. stay on 12.5.2.

azarel

looks interesting but worried whether the metal case will interfere with the NFC/reception signal etc...

Crayon Shinchan

Spigen Rugged Armor. The most branded case i can find.
Yea was looking as this as well. Spigen as been my go to brand for past few years but their casing for not so "popular" brand has always been this black design. so abit sian

https://shopee.sg/for-Xiaomi-Poco-F...3&adsid=3691572&campaignid=2015354&position=0
Currently ordered this and saw Nillkin has this 2 case as well. Not sure isit good. Wonder the CamShield overtime will scratch the camera anot

https://shopee.sg/Nillkin-Luxury-Ha...f-Back-Cover-i.35589926.3884150589?position=7
https://shopee.sg/Nillkin-Super-Fro...t-Back-Cover-i.35589926.9733730194?position=3

twosix

Is the spigen a hard case or soft case? Slippery or anti-slip? Im using the stock case which is very anti-slip and i like it a lot but guess it will turn yellow in the near future.

Crayon Shinchan

Is the spigen a hard case or soft case? Slippery or anti-slip? Im using the stock case which is very anti-slip and i like it a lot but guess it will turn yellow in the near future.
is it me or stock case the stock case raised protection on camera abit too low. could be abit higher

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.