Crayon Shinchan
Just to enquire with all the latest update, isit still necessary to debloat the new F3? anyone still facing battery drain issue?
The casing is super ugly esp with the ring there
How good is the ring at the back for supporting the phone to stand by itself on the table?
Then no need use hand hold when watching video while makan
so far on stock, seems okay but i light userJust to enquire with all the latest update, isit still necessary to debloat the new F3? anyone still facing battery drain issue?

During Poco 9.9 sales, stacked vouchers can get 8/256 at $39X. But problem is must wait for sales.can check the lowest price for 8gb + 256gb stack with voucher around how much ah? can go below $400?
wah i think i dont upgrade it liao.. stay on 12.5.2.I never had a single random reboot on 12.5.3.0.
Updated to 12.5.4.0 a couple of days ago and encountered my first random reboot today.
Facepalm.
Can the F3 record phone calls?
Yea was looking as this as well. Spigen as been my go to brand for past few years but their casing for not so "popular" brand has always been this black design. so abit sian
where u order bro? local spigen never carry this
They sell at Lazada etc but OOS most of the time.where u order bro? local spigen never carry this
Bought from Spigen USAwhere u order bro? local spigen never carry this
the official spigen store on Lazada selling at $19. I'm also using it.where u order bro? local spigen never carry this
Bought from Spigen USA
They sell at Lazada etc but OOS most of the time.
Thanks all... ordered lol!the official spigen store on Lazada selling at $19. I'm also using it.
is it me or stock case the stock case raised protection on camera abit too low. could be abit higherIs the spigen a hard case or soft case? Slippery or anti-slip? Im using the stock case which is very anti-slip and i like it a lot but guess it will turn yellow in the near future.