Pocophone F3

luei74

For those order on Apr 4. Can check the date manufactured printed on the box?

rharish_21

By the way my set software version is MIUI 12.5.6. which is still in android 11.. Unable to get to android 12 update.. Not sure why

guyz92

By the way my set software version is MIUI 12.5.6. which is still in android 11.. Unable to get to android 12 update.. Not sure why
https://xiaomifirmwareupdater.com/miui/alioth/stable/V13.0.2.0.SKHMIXM/
This website you can generate the download link for MIUI 13 Android 12 update.

Maybe we should wait for awhile before jumping to Android 12.

Let it stabilize the Android 12 Built before upgrading to prevent bugs.

I saw post on XDA developer that an automatic OTA upgrade for Poco M3 Pro 5G / Redmi Note 10 5G causes the phone to stuck at recovery mode.

twosix

https://xiaomifirmwareupdater.com/miui/alioth/stable/V13.0.2.0.SKHMIXM/
This website you can generate the download link for MIUI 13 Android 12 update.

Maybe we should wait for awhile before jumping to Android 12.

Let it stabilize the Android 12 Built before upgrading to prevent bugs.

I saw post on XDA developer that an automatic OTA upgrade for Poco M3 Pro 5G / Redmi Note 10 5G causes the phone to stuck at recovery mode.
dun sabo others lah... this one needs to have some expertise to update. Just wait patiently.

windwaver

Go unlock bootloader first, need to to wait 7 days.

Flash crDroid if you don't like MIUI. If not, can also debloat MIUI and see if it works for you.

TheOutsider

I am now in Malaysia, tried pressing system update cannot get. My relative's Malaysian unit gotten it. Then just now, I searched for Region in Setting app and changed from Singapore to Malaysia. Tada, the update shown up!!

Maybe you guys in SG can try too? See if it works. No guarantee, YMMV.

Changed region to Malaysia, updated, changed back to Singapore. Haven't encounter any issue yet. Did receive a message saying that MIUI themes moving the downloaded items. Some of my widgets and wallpaper set are gone, need to set again. Otherwise nothing much. Does feel smoother. Not sure if it's a placebo haha

progene

Still very valuable for deal. $357.
Screenshot-20220425-060422-Shopee-SG.jpg

crunchyflakes

Finally got mine today 25 apr. Was lucky to get silver..was camping on 4/4. Was sold out within 45-60 mins. Took a total of 21 days.... My mum's ocean blue came last week , 14 days....

-ASL97

delivery is so slow its not even funny...

slow.jpg

My parcel was out for delivery since morning. Till now no sound. Hope will get tmr.
If you shop a lot, you should know the usual time they arrive to deliver, which depend on the courier, you ain't the only person the courier need to deliver and their route is usually very similar day to day

If they don't deliver on the same day as out for delivery, then they are ether overloaded and can't deliver every parcel for the day or something bad happened

No need to worry in any case unless the item got marked as delivered and you didn't received it

I somewhat know the route ninjavan takes from the gps tracking link they give sometimes so if I want it deliver early, I use a collection point which they deliver to in the morning

eriol125

At least you all got the at delivery hub liao.. i refreshed till this afternoon the status updated to "Parcel has been handed over to the next delivery service provider" updated today but dated on 22nd Apr 10:10am

now i'm confused LOL

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.