halocast
miui 13Ooh under miui 12? Yes VR should be using the cardboard thingy that you purchase separately that you put your phone into it to view VR contents.

If u need, just buy. $329 recently can get 256GB.128G $329 a good deal compared to normal time pricing?
Pricing error? Lets see if they got cancel your order because listing seems deleted
Sometimes it is because not enough ram thus it kills the background apps.Hey guys, any idea how to prevent MIUI from killing background games whenever i multitask? I've tried autostart, permissions and locking the app but they don't work...
good for u... i believe is pricing issue leh...
back to original price liao...Pricing error? Lets see if they got cancel your order because listing seems deleted
good for u... i believe is pricing issue leh...
no matter how much it drop cannot be 1/2 of the price right?
just hope that they dun cancel yr order?
can let us know once u receive your order?
Volume is ok for meI managed to order F3 128gb White yesterday, pending shipping.
Nett $289.
Current F3 users, mind sharing if talking on the phone, is the call volume loud and clear or too soft.
Sorry to ask this question again as I'm actually buying this phone for my Dad.
Thank you.
I think you got a super good deal.
Don't think Singtel will play customers out.
Told u... Good try though

Good try!!
u should report this to lazada cs.. tell them singtel dun honour the order?
there is no such thing as honour the pricing.u should report this to lazada cs.. tell them singtel dun honour the order?
Report for what? Will u sell a brand new phone at 50 percent off the price? No right? Useless to report as im sure lazada will tell u they cant do anything as seller cancelu should report this to lazada cs.. tell them singtel dun honour the order?
waste time and energy to camp for 6.6