Hahaha that is the fun part. Play around with them lori also love to play new phones.. but that comes the hassle of selling on carousell and dealing with lowballers and idiots..

yea wouldn't kill you to wait longer. we ain't like you ma.Seriously, people need to lighten up and relax and have some patience.
It wont kill you to wait a week or two or even three.
8gb/256gb black and mine has shipped which i bought for fun since it was cheap. I dont mind waiting. I did extend the shopee guarantee.
Tiagong global set may/june and its not cfm alsoya. making way for mi 11 ultra... but dont know if launching locally or not
Status been stuck at 'Parcel is in-transit from China to Singapore' since 1.17 pm yesterday zzz.
So looking at earliest delivery next Monday at least for the first batch.usually 3 days for next status (received at j&t warehouse) with new local tracking
I dont know you complain what siaStatus been stuck at 'Parcel is in-transit from China to Singapore' since 1.17 pm yesterday zzz.

So looking at earliest delivery next Monday at least for the first batch.
I dont know you complain what sia
Mine havent even ship out from HK lor![]()
at least yours shipped out 1stStatus been stuck at 'Parcel is in-transit from China to Singapore' since 1.17 pm yesterday zzz.
Yah, that's the fun and excitement of following the latest hype haha.Ppl excited. Buy and want play w new fone ASAP ma...
Wait so long then excitement die liao... 1star review lor

abit OOT - just realised that there are Mi 11X, 11X Pro, 11i which look just like F3 with slight different chip & main camera. Then got K40, K40 Pro and K40 Pro+ released prior.
7 similar phones on same generation![]()
Oh wow!

might be from those cancelled onesWow, now BLK/8/256 got 267pcs available at Shopee....![]()

time to spam 1 star once delivered lolReviews on the poco f3 is still empty. Soon will be flooded by 1 star review![]()
Must write sarcastic story for the reviewtime to spam 1 star once delivered lol