Pocophone F3

Hailgod

wtf gt ppl put their full name address phone number in photo under shopee poco f3 review..
wtf 4.4 purchase he alr receive??

vironix

Wwah those 5star reviewers sibe patient sia.

Where all the hwz 1star reviews? So far only see my 1star leh

Soul77

I didn't know got this phone, i'll be waiting for the next promo to replace my F1 then.. I can wait another 1 month or so.

KeYoKe

Wwah those 5star reviewers sibe patient sia.

Where all the hwz 1star reviews? So far only see my 1star leh
Thats why lor.. damn patient. I respect u for your one star review unlike those whom give 5 star. I will join u real soon brother

garychengjw

wtf gt ppl put their full name address phone number in photo under shopee poco f3 review..

lmao. post address.. :s13:

Don’t know how POCO managed the delivery...
Probably they ship by value :look:

KeYoKe

Wow 4th april order received too? They are really screw up. Thanks for this i gonna add this in my story

ZhuTou!

I didn't know got this phone, i'll be waiting for the next promo to replace my F1 then.. I can wait another 1 month or so.
I think quite hard to become 499 again
If use voucher offset become 499 is possible

ZhuTou!

Wow 4th april order received too? They are really screw up. Thanks for this i gonna add this in my story
I guess first few shipment they consolidate send by pallet
Thats why so long

halocast

why bother to buy from anywhere except the official store?

unless they are selling the same price as the early bird. I wouldn't bother :o

one of the main reason to get this phone is the price.. which at early bird price is great. :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.