ZhuTou!
Many ppl come here leech onlyAt least flip with knowledge ma. Use this platform to leverage profit. Really no eyes see![]()
Throw face

Many ppl come here leech onlyAt least flip with knowledge ma. Use this platform to leverage profit. Really no eyes see![]()

Ya loh. I fight the coupon and search so hard share here. Now all want to profit gaogaoMany ppl come here leech only
Throw face![]()
Thats why lor.. damn patient. I respect u for your one star review unlike those whom give 5 star. I will join u real soon brotherWwah those 5star reviewers sibe patient sia.
Where all the hwz 1star reviews? So far only see my 1star leh
wtf gt ppl put their full name address phone number in photo under shopee poco f3 review..
wtf 4.4 purchase he alr receive??

Wow 4th april order received too? They are really screw up. Thanks for this i gonna add this in my storywtf gt ppl put their full name address phone number in photo under shopee poco f3 review..
wtf 4.4 purchase he alr receive??
I think quite hard to become 499 againI didn't know got this phone, i'll be waiting for the next promo to replace my F1 then.. I can wait another 1 month or so.
I guess first few shipment they consolidate send by palletWow 4th april order received too? They are really screw up. Thanks for this i gonna add this in my story
But 4th april can receive faster than me... I order 27th march... Shall post my 1 star review when i receive lolI guess first few shipment they consolidate send by pallet
Thats why so long
So fast got a few used set in carousel liao.![]()
weird guy he sells his x3 pro for f3 then sells his f3 after opening and molestingall same reason - “not used to it”. another reason to flip![]()
They got no creative idea. He open and use. But listed new .. lolweird guy he sells his x3 pro for f3 then sells his f3 after opening and molesting
BBBBBBMTLSo fast got a few used set in carousel liao.![]()

Hahahaha! U got a pointall same reason - “not used to it”. another reason to flip![]()