Pocophone F3

ceestudent

Are they the same issue? :o
Should be same issue. Just need to press mute and unmute, it occur once or twice a day since i'm using this phone. Hopefully they rectify this during next software update. Miss few whatsapp text because no notification and ringtone.

Skyy

Still no change in status.... unlikely today can get. Really getting frustrated
Confirm today won't get one, unless they forgot to to update the interim status and it's a few statuses some more

xenocide

maybe he was drinking teh in kopitiam, then receive the news stating already delivered, he cried over the cup of tea... so touching...
hahaha probably too excited so give review 1st with tea pic...

ceestudent

Should buy more during launch to flip. Saw the flipper also manage to sell at 550 for 6gb and 599 for 8gb at carousell. Haha.

ZhuTou!

Should buy more during launch to flip. Saw the flipper also manage to sell at 550 for 6gb and 599 for 8gb at carousell. Haha.
Mostly listed price is not the price they selling de esp for things that cost hundreds
Buyer nego then they sell away lor

KeYoKe

Me? I'm 2 days behind u wor, so now my status is the same as u guys but yours will probably change 2 days before mine
lets see bro. maybe we receive same time... i have already drafted my review liao. will copy and paste when the time comes.

they really slap themselves in the face:
1. fulfilling orders placed on 4th April first instead of orders placed days earlier
2. tell me urged warehouse to ship my order earlier, when orders placed on 4th April ships out earlier than me
3. postponing my shipping date unknowingly, from 2nd april to 7th and then to 10th. and when i contact them, they tell me will ship by 2nd April, 7th April and 10th April respectively (just getting the dates stated on the shopee website).
4. Launching at 23:59 on 26th March, people stayed up late to place order, and yet they fulfill orders placed on 4th April first. Still dare to tell me large volume of orders, expect some delays and some other bullsh*t

KeYoKe

Mostly listed price is not the price they selling de esp for things that cost hundreds
Buyer nego then they sell away lor
still good profit.. they list at 599, sell at 550 also earn 100+ bucks. quick money... wonder who will go buy sia and if they did their research on how much they are paying extra... :s22:

xenocide

lets see bro. maybe we receive same time... i have already drafted my review liao. will copy and paste when the time comes.

they really slap themselves in the face:
1. fulfilling orders placed on 4th April first instead of orders placed days earlier
2. tell me urged warehouse to ship my order earlier, when orders placed on 4th April ships out earlier than me
3. postponing my shipping date unknowingly, from 2nd april to 7th and then to 10th. and when i contact them, they tell me will ship by 2nd April, 7th April and 10th April respectively (just getting the dates stated on the shopee website).
4. Launching at 23:59 on 26th March, people stayed up late to place order, and yet they fulfill orders placed on 4th April first. Still dare to tell me large volume of orders, expect some delays and some other bullsh*t
exactly whats happening to me as well. si bei du lan

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.