Pocophone F3

Hailgod

still good profit.. they list at 599, sell at 550 also earn 100+ bucks. quick money... wonder who will go buy sia and if they did their research on how much they are paying extra... :s22:
most ppl not so up to date maybes hear say xiaomi got new phone good then go shopee see out of stock then go browse carouhell

ZhuTou!

still good profit.. they list at 599, sell at 550 also earn 100+ bucks. quick money... wonder who will go buy sia and if they did their research on how much they are paying extra... :s22:
U wont know how much they sell de
They can list 599 but highest offer only 400+
Then they need the money mayb to buy other phone so they sell off
Or mayb they change it to sold and sell to shop

KeYoKe

most ppl not so up to date maybes hear say xiaomi got new phone good then go shopee see out of stock then go browse carouhell
very likely. and well they get the stock earlier than I did at least. like what people said, 钱可以解决的问题就不是问题
U wont know how much they sell de
They can list 599 but highest offer only 400+
Then they need the money mayb to buy other phone so they sell off
Or mayb they change it to sold and sell to shop
can be... but i highly doubt so, this phone highly in demand :s13:

maybe i go post when i receive mine go see the response hahahaha!

cstanhwz

12-04-2021 10:32
[SG_DC] Your parcel has been received by sorting center

09-04-2021 13:19
Parcel is in-transit from China to Singapore

08-04-2021 23:49
Your parcel is shipped from our sorting center in Hong Kong SAR, China

07-04-2021 22:53
Your parcel has arrived at our sorting center in Hong Kong SAR, China

01-04-2021 17:27
Your parcel is ready to ship from the seller

Should get my blk/8/256 tomorrow.

xenocide

same mine just updated as well...
tomorrow or wednesday liao

KeYoKe

good for you

08-04-2021 23:51

07-04-2021 22:52

01-04-2021 22:10

xenocide

good for you

08-04-2021 23:51

07-04-2021 22:52

01-04-2021 22:10
should be updated shortly. i feel u bro...

combuildsquad

I got an update!!!

12-04-2021 11:28
[Singapore] Parcel has arrived at Roadbull sorting centre. Your Roadbull tracking number is <REDACTED>

hopefully delivery takes place soon. Will prepare my 1-star review in the meantime.

xenocide

I got an update!!!

12-04-2021 11:28
[Singapore] Parcel has arrived at Roadbull sorting centre. Your Roadbull tracking number is <REDACTED>

hopefully delivery takes place soon. Will prepare my 1-star review in the meantime.
No roadbull on mine

ZhuTou!

very likely. and well they get the stock earlier than I did at least. like what people said, 钱可以解决的问题就不是问题

can be... but i highly doubt so, this phone highly in demand :s13:

maybe i go post when i receive mine go see the response hahahaha!
How u know the phone high demand?
Based on shopee sales?
If words of mouth, those who bought 400+ in shopee tell their fren say good phone
Their fren also wanna buy, how many of them will pay 500+ to carousell since their fren buy at 400+?

Carousell is heng sway one whether u able to catch kum gong buyer
Most ppl get to know f3 via hwz or shopee or fb so they will know the 499 price

KeYoKe

How u know the phone high demand?
Based on shopee sales?
If words of mouth, those who bought 400+ in shopee tell their fren say good phone
Their fren also wanna buy, how many of them will pay 500+ to carousell since their fren buy at 400+?

Carousell is heng sway one whether u able to catch kum gong buyer
Most ppl get to know f3 via hwz or shopee or fb so they will know the 499 price
true also la... aiya lazy care about poco le.. the beast that never comes :s22:
Gxgx. Mine still on sampan on Suez Canal, will prob reach 2 days later

maybe mine same as u. im still on parcel is in transit to singapore

ZhuTou!

true also la... aiya lazy care about poco le.. the beast that never comes :s22:

maybe mine same as u. im still on parcel is in transit to singapore
U try lor, mayb got luck to catch kum gong buyer lol
For me if i sell things i like fast in fast out, dun like to hold on to my goods
So i always earn kopi money can liao
Dealing with carousell buyer very sian one :s13:

xenocide

For me if i sell things i like fast in fast out, dun like to hold on to my goods
exactly... don't really like to sell things there but its like the only platform.
i also like to list and faster get rid.. don't wan to deal with lowballers "bro $xx can?" ***** lah!

KeYoKe

True also la. I dont like to hold also. Can sell just sell as long as dont rugi... See how ba, that is it the item arrives... :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.