Devilsire

For those who want to debloat your F3 via simpler GUI method

Method#1 Xiaomi ADB Fastboot Tools
  1. Install java 11: https://adoptopenjdk.net/
  2. Download latest XiaomiADBFastbootTools.jar
    phone:
  3. Enable Developer Options: Settings->About Phone->Click MIUI version untill it notifies you enabled dev options
  4. Enable usb debugging: Settings->Aditional Settings->Developer Options
  5. Connect phone to PC and select PTP mode, not FTP
  6. Now you can select all the apps you want to remove. Use The LIST to know all the apps you can remove that won't cause bootloop.
Credit: https://forum.xda-developers.com/t/guide-uninstall-poco-x3-nfc-bloatware-list.4169497/

com.android.chrome | Chrome Browser (you may loose webview)
com.android.deskclock | Stock Clock app
Google Bloatware on Xiaomi Phones
com.google.android.apps.docs | Google Docs
com.google.android.apps.maps | Google Maps
com.google.android.apps.photos | Google Photos
com.google.android.apps.tachyon | Google Duo
com.google.android.apps.subscriptions.red | Google One
com.google.android.music | Google Play Music
com.google.android.videos | Google Play Movies & TV
com.google.android.feedback | Feedback app
com.google.android.youtube | Youtube
com.mi.android.globalminusscreen | App Vault
com.mi.android.globalFileexplorer| Mi File Manager
com.mi.globalbrowser | Mi Browser
com.mipay.wallet.in | Mi Wallet (India)
com.miui.analytics | MIUI Analytics (spyware)
com.miui.backup | Backup app
com.miui.bugreport | Bug reporting app
com.miui.calculator | Mi Calculator
com.miui.cleanmaster | System Cleaner
com.miui.cloudbackup | Cloud Backup service
com.miui.cloudservice | Cloud service
com.miui.micloudsync | Cloud Sync
com.miui.cloudservice.sysbase | Cloud service
com.miui.compass | MIUI Compass
com.miui.fm | MIUI FM
com.miui.freeform | MIUI Picture in Picture service
com.miui.hybrid | Quick Apps (data mining app)
com.miui.hybrid.accessory | Quick Apps (data mining app)
com.miui.miservice | Services & feedback
com.miui.mishare.connectivity | Mi Share
com.miui.miwallpaper | Wallpaper app (may not change lockscreen wallpaper after)
com.miui.msa.global | MSA or MIUI Ad Services
com.miui.notes | Notes
com.miui.phrase | Frequent phrases
com.miui.player | Music Player
com.android.soundrecorder | Sound Recorder
com.miui.screenrecorder | Screen Recorder
com.miui.touchassistant | Quick Ball feature
com.miui.videoplayer | MIUI Video player
com.miui.weather2 | Weather app
com.miui.yellowpage | Yellow Page app
com.xiaomi.calendar | Mi Calendar
com.xiaomi.discover | Xiaomi System apps updater
com.xiaomi.glgm | Games
com.xiaomi.joyose | Junk and safe to remove
com.xiaomi.midrop | Mi Drop
com.xiaomi.mipicks | GetApps(Xiaomi app store)
com.xiaomi.miplay_client
com.xiaomi.mircs | MIUI to MIUI Message
com.xiaomi.mirecycle | Mi Recycle (MIUI Security Cleaning)
com.xiaomi.payment | Mi Pay
com.xiaomi.scanner | Scanner app
com.netflix.partner.activation | Netflix
com.netflix.mediaclient | Netflix
com.tencent.soter.soterserver | Chinese Payment service
com.facebook.appmanager | Facebook
com.facebook.services | Facebook
com.facebook.system | Facebook
com.facebook.katana | Facebook

For more details on a Full List of MIUI apps, use Search function at https://devcondition.com/article/removing-unneeded-miui-applications/

halocast

I think there is . It changes between 60 and 120.

Like in games or YouTube it is 60. But browser etc all 120. U can enable developer mode to check on the refresh rate indicator.
oh u mean this.. yea for some apps it does change :D

only between 60 and 120.

shenme22

I seem to have a lot of issues with my Poco, first was the random calls, now I get random shutdowns when I use press to unlock fingerprint. really jialat. wait 3 weeks still kena defective set.

garychengjw

I seem to have a lot of issues with my Poco, first was the random calls, now I get random shutdowns when I use press to unlock fingerprint. really jialat. wait 3 weeks still kena defective set.
Send in for service center ba.

darksword995

Transit gpay fixed. No issue liao.
bounce.gif

is your solution the clear Google play services then readd the card? can share all the steps you take to resolve? dam paiseh when I keep trying on buses/stations when troubleshooting just now

halocast

Your set might be lemon set. time to send in :o

Skyy

Did you do the factory reset?

ceestudent

Now few seller in carousell sell below 500 for 6gb version. Better than previously.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.