Skyy
That's good news, thanks for confirmingLocal bro... can send in to xiaomi service center at funan
i also envy those got shipped to HK alreadythats great to know... hope they can fix it via software update
i got 3 cases and 2 TG for the phone... all collecting dusts.... hope i can receive shipping updates today ba...
so envy u all la
same loh! sigh...still no update of mine 256 white. placed ordered on first day on the dot.![]()
Dun cancelGonna cancel order liao![]()
My one white leh... Not shipped hahahahastrange leh, thot all first batch white 256 shipped alrd
I got my redmi note 10 pro liao... At first thought will receive this before itDun cancel
U throw to carousell also profit unless u hiam mafan

sibei sian lo. got hope last night... check this morning not moving...My one white leh... Not shipped hahahaha
wah 2 new phones... i would be so confused as to when to use which.I got my redmi note 10 pro liao... At first thought will receive this before it![]()
maybe yours, gary and xenocide were the 201th 202th 203th units and they only managed to ship 200 units for first batchMy one white leh... Not shipped hahahaha
My one white leh... Not shipped hahahaha
sibei sian lo. got hope last night... check this morning not moving...
So fast?I got my redmi note 10 pro liao... At first thought will receive this before it![]()
Precisely... And i complete my order at 00:01wah sian... maciam depends on luck one. anyhow sia poco
Ya lazy wait good lobang as need replace a dying phone...So fast?
From street shop?
i placed order at 00:01 too lo! Paid at 00:02 somemore. KNNPrecisely... And i complete my order at 00:01
wa say, u want to own all the latest phones from xiaomi? X3 Pro, F3 and now Note 10 Pro.. champion la brother!Ya lazy wait good lobang as need replace a dying phone...