Pocophone F3

Devilsire

wa say, u want to own all the latest phones from xiaomi? X3 Pro, F3 and now Note 10 Pro.. champion la brother! :giggle:

when the F3 finally comes after the cows come home, pls do a review on the perf and cam comparison between the Note 10 pro and F3
:ROFLMAO: Actually this batch of new models all quite worthed it. all 3 at least mid range specs and within $1k, buy for family members can make 3 people happy and still cheaper than 1 iphone or sammy

frekedech

I got my redmi note 10 pro liao... At first thought will receive this before it :s22:
hahaha if not because of redmi note 10 pro release delay, probably i'll end up getting that phone instead.
heng ah cos prefer AMOLED with 8xx series for longevity but dun wan to spend above $500.

wadsad

hahaha if not because of redmi note 10 pro release delay, probably i'll end up getting that phone instead.
heng ah cos prefer AMOLED with 8xx series for longevity but dun wan to spend above $500.
i keen to see how good the cameras are on 10 pro so got it for my mom. :s13: wanted to get her x3 pro but thought oled will be better for her youtube videos as well. :s13:

jonnieboy

Confirm give them one star and shoot them in the review... I bought it in the first few mins too and haven shipped.

jonnieboy

exactly! and still doing sales
I questioned them in chat. They still can reply me due to overwhelming sales, shipment will be delayed.... No stock don't sell la.. Ship out what is due first.. Damn greedy...

Skyy

KeYoKe

wa say, u want to own all the latest phones from xiaomi? X3 Pro, F3 and now Note 10 Pro.. champion la brother! :giggle:

when the F3 finally comes after the cows come home, pls do a review on the perf and cam comparison between the Note 10 pro and F3
Hahaha no la bro.. i used to think i must own all latest flagship... Now jus use value for money phones

KeYoKe

I questioned them in chat. They still can reply me due to overwhelming sales, shipment will be delayed.... No stock don't sell la.. Ship out what is due first.. Damn greedy...
Bro no point asking. Their template is all the way same. Everyday i ask everyday same reply. Even phrasing and punctuation is the same. They just copy and paste

frekedech

i keen to see how good the cameras are on 10 pro so got it for my mom. :s13: wanted to get her x3 pro but thought oled will be better for her youtube videos as well. :s13:
photos are better on 10 pro looking at reviews, definitely OLED is much better for watching youtube (lcd phones are so 2019 lol). wise decision!

p.s. cute gif u have there hahaha

cstanhwz

Haha I ordered the 6GB one during the launch.. the phone still in lala land.. u say leh? :D

I think that XX number of pieces left is a fake amount.. they can put in 1000 also like that. no stocks means no stocks..
Haiz, no choice then have to wait patiently for they to send out. Mine is blk 8GB+256GB at early bird price + voucher. Good price liao. Just hope seller don't cancel.

jonnieboy

Tonight if by 11.59pm nv auto extend how ah? We press the extension ourselves? in case auto cancel..

anizee

8/256 reporting in, white colour. Placed order on the stroke of midnight the moment it was released... Yea kiasu. Current status is "Your parcel is shipped from our sorting center in Hong Kong SAR, China". Any chance of me getting it tomorrow? :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.