garychengjw
sia la. u csi

Go to WA permissionThanks bro but I can't find any option about that? Google contact sync has no special restriction or anything, it's just like every other app.
DingDong!
Just received my unit too.
really no hype nor excited for unboxing
I noticed sometimes altho same model but will appear diff issue for some pplWierd though. My redmi note 10 pro no issue
GgGG lah sia... the haptic on f3 weaker then my rm note10pro![]()
no wonder darren complaining... Thought they hype about x axis motor
DingDong!
Just received my unit too.
really no hype nor excited for unboxing

Hais.... Got ask if street shop wan to take in?nobody offering, up for 3 weeks.
only couple of lowballers 3xx
Didn't ask. My hunch is prob less than 400.Hais.... Got ask if street shop wan to take in?
nope not changed.Eh, did your shipping status change to being delivered before you receive? Thought I saw that you don't have any status update this morning.
at least yours see at sorting center. mine is GG stuck at transit to SG lolnope not changed. still sorting center
at least yours see at sorting center. mine is GG stuck at transit to SG lol
LoL would probably do that as well.Im not gonna release payment until the 2nd last possible day. Since they keep delaying my order, I'll do the same for payment too.
Yup. Already du lan liaomeans same Evergreen sanpan as @Skyy
don't have the excited feel already for me. Just another phone.

sigh... really taken us for a ride.Yup. Already du lan liao![]()
The miui optimisation missing one can add in, for installing of youtube vancedanyone wanna share tips and tricks or work around can PM me
i will update post #2 in 1st page.
thanks!