I use blokada too but is there a xiaomi list? Is it from github?for the ppl that are paranoid about xiaomi's trackers but dont want to try debloating, i use blokada with the xiaomi list to block it them.
for browsers, firefox/brave/kiwi >>> chrome.
i cant even put the tool bar at the bottom with chrome
xiaomi blocker by jerryn70 in blokadaI use blokada too but is there a xiaomi list? Is it from github?
Thanks!xiaomi blocker by jerryn70 in blokada
Ya safe on my X3 should be similar for F3. So far so good. HahaDont remove security app can liao
I removed on my redmi note 10 pro, boot loop![]()
Yup. I just try and remove. Then suddenly boot loopYa safe on my X3 should be similar for F3. So far so good. Haha

Lucky can recover but need to reformatYup. I just try and remove. Then suddenly boot loop![]()
Yup. Nice putting the warning. Else kena boot loopLucky can recover but need to reformat
That’s why put warning try at own risk

Mine tmr onwards can request refund liao. Gonna submit refund request tomorrowwa lao eh i see other bro f3 delivered last friday~sat so was rather optimistic mine will reach me yest or today. Knn checked the status 1mins ago still transiting from china to sg smlj. half way of 3rd week liao ...
not even molest abit ah?Mine tmr onwards can request refund liao. Gonna submit refund request tomorrow

hmm mine is ok leh. 120Hz enabled. Smooth like butter. no lag.Whoa the software for this phone quite rabak and I'm coming from poco F1. The user experience is horrid. I thought there shouldn't be any major problem with poco UI, but I was so so wrong. The touch response is wonky, not sure if u guys experience it, when u open the app drawer, u will have trouble scrolling down. Or be it just any apps, u will have trouble scrolling down initially.
Nah... I will request refund and hoping they will still delivernot even molest abit ah?
at least have the "ya i used it before" brag rights mah
best of both worlds. hahaNah... I will request refund and hoping they will still deliver
WOW. TIME FOR 1 STAR REVIEW! The shopee express delivery is a nightmareI got a shocked ytd when i reach home about 10pm. My parcel was outside my house all along since 1pm!! I tot my bro or parents received the delivery when i got notification that it was delivered.
Really knn... delivered by shopee express
all follow NinjaVan.I got a shocked ytd when i reach home about 10pm. My parcel was outside my house all along since 1pm!! I tot my bro or parents received the delivery when i got notification that it was delivered.
Really knn... delivered by shopee express
confirm 1 star.. Have yet to test the phone. Tonight i test firstWOW. TIME FOR 1 STAR REVIEW! The shopee express delivery is a nightmare
I rather NinjaVan for my place leh. The delivery person at my area very nice.all follow NinjaVan.
just place outside the door.
last time still will courtesy ring bell then walk off...
i don't really like ninja delivery.
lucky i have a door cam