So the H+ is it fully covered the screen?I am using H+, dont like black border
Full coverage is 9H, but 9H have black border will block off a little of the screenSo the H+ is it fully covered the screen?
thats cpFull coverage is 9H, but 9H have black border will block off a little of the screen
So to keep it simple, H+ is full clear, lesser coverage for case compatibility, doesnt have black border to block some part of the screen while the 9H is the opposite
Same... With black border toothats cp
Do you feel any clarity different for Nillkin glass. Like the screen feel dimmer and very reflective?Same... With black border too
Why it affect the resale value? I take it off on the day i received the phone. You can see the imei from the setting.Anyone torn off the IMEI sticker at the back? Does it really affect the value and after sales service if needed?
It's abit of eyesore for me though I didn't took it off for my RMN8P and there is a mark on the tpu case.
I have met niao ji buyer b4. Wanna see the sticker. It's like having the IDA stickers in the old days to show proof as local set.Why it affect the resale value? I take it off on the day i received the phone. You can see the imei from the setting.
Oh, maybe if you sell the phone and claim still under warranty then better keep.I have met niao ji buyer b4. Wanna see the sticker. It's like having the IDA stickers in the old days to show proof as local set.
Nope for me i dont...Do you feel any clarity different for Nillkin glass. Like the screen feel dimmer and very reflective?
I'm still waiting for my nillkin to be delivered. My current CSR have this super reflective coating like mirror, have to max out the brightness to see the screen.
ya...although still recommend TGHaha it's ok la. Not super good but not that bad either. Mai hiam buay pai

9h is like h+ but thicker. cp is the one with black border,Same... With black border too
Gotten a white 256gb from lazada at 485
Decent but not pixel quality...Hi bros, I'm currently using pixel 3 and thinking of upgrading to Poco F3.
What do you guys think of the F3 camera? That is the only thing that is holding me back as I'm afraid that the camera might be worse than my current phone
U can install Gcam to get closer to pixel quality.. But dun hope for much...poco F3 pq is worse then f2 duoHi bros, I'm currently using pixel 3 and thinking of upgrading to Poco F3.
What do you guys think of the F3 camera? That is the only thing that is holding me back as I'm afraid that the camera might be worse than my current phone