Pocophone X3 Pro

frizee

to those poco x3 pro user, do u experience the high heat while playing games that is not so high intensive game? cos quite a few reviews have mentioned that it does produce high heat while game for a while (maybe 30 mins or 1hr?)
For me, apparently no, didn't feel it despite gaming on CODM for 60-90mins straight.

Ye_Rongtian

Only dedicated gaming phones like ROG / Blackshark / Redmagic has the required cooling system to not overheat on Genshin Impact.

scorpion888

Anyone encountered issue with Poco X3 Pro main camera?
Not sure if it is a speck of dust within the camera component during manufacturing, I checked the camera surface doesn't seem like it's scratched.

ZhuTou!

Not sure if it is a speck of dust within the camera component during manufacturing, I checked the camera surface doesn't seem like it's scratched.

If u never use TG on cam
Likely manufacturing fault ba
Cannot b orh orh one
Send to service ctr lor

frizee

Wah this one, I encountered before when selling my phone away, mine is a circle shape though... The shop immediately slashed $150 :(

By the way, give them a call prior to going down, I was there last Wed, and they told me technician go on leave lol! No one to cover.

Secondly, theyd advice going on Mon and Tue to have your phone issue fixed/repaired faster. That's what they told me lah.

scorpion888

Wah this one, I encountered before when selling my phone away, mine is a circle shape though... The shop immediately slashed $150 :(

By the way, give them a call prior to going down, I was there last Wed, and they told me technician go on leave lol! No one to cover.

Secondly, theyd advice going on Mon and Tue to have your phone issue fixed/repaired faster. That's what they told me lah.

Thanks for the advice, the xiaomi service center abang also told me the technician on leave this wednesday and better call before heading down.

qwerty8988

So what is the cause of this black thing?

chestnut

Hi, may i ask if the x3 PRO comes with NFC if you buy from POCO offical store on Shoppee? am contemplating since the 8GB+256GB is going for 325 after vouchers.

Angtehkor

From 50-100% takes 37 minutes to charge my Poco X3 Pro while my spare Poco M3 take 1 hour 50 minutes to charge from 50-100%

frizee

X3 pro? But it's just out in the market. How come no warranty?
No lah, Other brand bro, won't sell my X3 Pro anytime soon, for ~$250 with these good specs, will keep even if i'm not using.

Just sharing that I had that camera issue too...

frizee

Bought a $1 glass for my X3 Pro but no cutout at selfie cam leh, wonder if I should apply or stick to the default film :(

Missiledude777

Is there a way to get the notification bar to be pulled down during games? I need it to adjust the brightness of some games, but I cannot get the notification bar down long enough to adjust the brightness?

Nakedtoes

Is there a way to get the notification bar to be pulled down during games? I need it to adjust the brightness of some games, but I cannot get the notification bar down long enough to adjust the brightness?
U can make use of game mode...

Angtehkor

The best phone I ever have. And also charge the fastest among all the phone I have before.

wadsad

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.