8-lane
Hello... chiu got urself X3 Pro?nope
10 char
Hello... chiu got urself X3 Pro?nope
10 char
Wah lau wei... since the night b4... luckily no one stole it...this morning 7am+ I opened my door and I saw the shopee parcel. then I checked the delivery status..it was delivered at 1102pm yesterday![]()
Wah lau wei... since the night b4... luckily no one stole it...
Jialat man... which courier is that again?ya lor..and the courier also didn't WhatsApp to show he put parcel at my door..
u know sometimes missed delivery, the courier will take photos of where he hid your parcels then WhatsApp u?
this fellow didn't inform and also didn't bother to hide the parcel.. maybe he think 11pm no one will loiter outside to steal parcels?
Jialat man... which courier is that again?
Did chiu buy both of the X3 Pros from overseas Xiaomi official shops on Laz and Shopee?
Lol you testing their delivery service ah? So which platform better hahathe courier from Shopee Express.
I bought 1 set from Lazada. 1 set from Shopee. both sets from same seller Poco Official Global Store.
Lol you testing their delivery service ah? So which platform better haha
Both phones is it come with local Xiaomi warranty... serviceable at Funan svc ctr?no lah..haha..coz I bought for myself at Lazada already then my family member also want so I bought at Shopee coz I already used up the good vouchers for Lazada.
I would say Lazada better coz vouchers not so fast fully redeemed and it auto applied the vouchers that u have snatched, highest value first. my set at Lazada $201.
but for shopee, vouchers always fully redeemed and need to think hard how to stack the vouchers. this set at shopee $210.
Both phones is it come with local Xiaomi warranty... serviceable at Funan svc ctr?
Just to confirm... Poco Official Global Store is overseas one ya?yes and yes.![]()
yes. mine was shipped from Hong Kong.Just to confirm... Poco Official Global Store is overseas one ya?
Youtube doesn't support 120hz.......Anyone with X3 Pro faced this issue when after watching some YouTube videos, the display refresh rate gets stuck back at 60Hz despite not changing any setting? Only way to solve it is to go into settings, set to 60Hz and set to 120Hz again.
Read HWZ Forum Rules on Poco X3 Pro
Anyone with X3 Pro faced this issue when after watching some YouTube videos, the display refresh rate gets stuck back at 60Hz despite not changing any setting? Only way to solve it is to go into settings, set to 60Hz and set to 120Hz again.
Read HWZ Forum Rules on Poco X3 Pro
Youtube doesn't support 120hz.......
This phone can Google Pay (paywave) using NFC?
And VoLTE? Becoz I read comments that the 5G version, Poco F3 5G can't VoLTE (which is 4G voice call). Is that true?