POCPHONE F2

kkfa2018

https://shopee.sg/product/267447552/3645721042?v=196&smtt=0.0.10

525-30 shopee coupon. Not bad deal :eek:

I ordered one from this seller.

Checked with seller via PM, has all 4 colours and note down your prefer colour in note section when checking out.
Wanted to get this, i had claimed the vouchers earlier and also CC discount but now i go into the Shopee i find the coupons all used up. Is this always the case with you guys? I mean claim already but when decide to buy the voucher cannot be used?

Anyway, this seller listed very cheap. Dunno which version it is? Global or Indian...

garychengjw

Wanted to get this, i had claimed the vouchers earlier and also CC discount but now i go into the Shopee i find the coupons all used up. Is this always the case with you guys? I mean claim already but when decide to buy the voucher cannot be used?

Anyway, this seller listed very cheap. Dunno which version it is? Global or Indian...

should be global. seller up by $10 liao :eek:

orhanzi

DaRRenLieW

Sian is a battle between local or export set again . Actually Xiaomi official store is export set too just that they are able to warrant the 1 year warranty in Singapore with Xiaomi .

Sent from Huawei Mate 20X using GAGT

Ye_Rongtian

ARS Digital selling at $605. Not $595 for 8/256GB. Tempered glass full glue for $5 but the fingerprint oil very horrible

Just Me

W Digital Market trustable :)
Really meh? They advertise 1year warranty but when buyer enquiry it's only one month
dIFyrLBl.jpg

Sent from Xiaomi MI 9T PRO using GAGT

Ye_Rongtian

Sian is a battle between local or export set again . Actually Xiaomi official store is export set too just that they are able to warrant the 1 year warranty in Singapore with Xiaomi .

Sent from Huawei Mate 20X using GAGT

Export set still cheaper and better value.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.