POCPHONE F2

Nakedtoes

Think this xiaomi global store huat in this 10years anniversary.. Local at lazada dun know how many ppl bought at 699..

Nakedtoes

Why the imx686 no ois? In f2 pro
If got ois how can the k30pro zoom sell? Lol.. One reason I got the zoom edition is because of OIS. U see review in bright daylight poco f2 still can have blurr pic.. Cause no OIS.

Nakedtoes

Nakedtoes this store warranty is local xiaomi warranty?

Yes.. I see the users reviews there are printed receipt in the package. Can claim warranty from Xiaomi Singapore. Can see that they are official xiaomi and not oversea exporter cause they dun sell China phone models

DaRRenLieW

I buy Liao on the 16 flash sale 4am at 519. They already ship Liao. Hahah LL now. Just wait for it to arrive 504/509 is still super good buy no need think so much

Sent from Huawei Mate 20X using GAGT

minuteez

If got ois how can the k30pro zoom sell? Lol.. One reason I got the zoom edition is because of OIS. U see review in bright daylight poco f2 still can have blurr pic.. Cause no OIS.

Why the imx686 no ois? In f2 pro

Wahhh.. thank you thank you. U guys reminded me why I did not want to get the non zoom version. no OIS.

@leowweiqi - ok, not getting it. =:p

Alexz_Hong

It works! Thanks!

Sent from OnePlus 7T using GAGT

at this price if performance is the main thing you are looking for, hard to go wrong ba. hahaha. i hooted yesterday at 519 when i saw it on shopee, wasted didn't spend the extra time to look at the forums first. if not save another $15. :s13: too lazy to cancel and reorder also, just want to get it fast.

leowweiqi

at this price if performance is the main thing you are looking for, hard to go wrong ba. hahaha. i hooted yesterday at 519 when i saw it on shopee, wasted didn't spend the extra time to look at the forums first. if not save another $15. :s13: too lazy to cancel and reorder also, just want to get it fast.

You doing comparison video with pixel4a?

ranmaru1987

U buy to do review or own use? Lol

Sent from OnePlus 7T using GAGT

DaRRenLieW

Can't cancel . I try but the seller reject and ship out kns !

Sent from Huawei Mate 20X using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.