POCPHONE F2

human_shieldz

Mine already ready to ship?! The seller so fast lols

Mine ready to ship since yesterday lol i think 18th then they ship. I see review someone said delivery took 9 days.

However, my fastest from that store is 6 days so i'm crossing my fingers.

Nakedtoes

If 128gb is enough for u... at this price u cant get a SD865 phone with warranty support in singapore.;) and take note those got singtel dash can further offset $3... to $501... if got coins even better..

human_shieldz

Think this xiaomi global store huat in this 10years anniversary.. Local at lazada dun know how many ppl bought at 699..

I really dunno how they huat with this pricing with the SD865 around 160 USD The most they earn $50 each phone nia lol

Nakedtoes

I really dunno how they huat with this pricing with the SD865 around 160 USD The most they earn $50 each phone nia lol

thats why xiaomi sincerely sell at cheaper price to let us enjoy sd 865 wo breaking the bank..;) china price is sgd 420 leh...lagi scary

ranmaru1987

My advise is dun open the delivery box.. open already confirm cannot tahan open retail box.. hehehe..

Sent from OnePlus 7T using GAGT

human_shieldz

thats why xiaomi sincerely sell at cheaper price to let us enjoy sd 865 wo breaking the bank..;) china price is sgd 420 leh...lagi scary

Ok la, they don't need to ship out overseas so naturally cheaper and also their country can generate that kind of sales to spread out cost. They probably can sell the phone at 100x or more than over here.

leowweiqi

Ok la, they don't need to ship out overseas so naturally cheaper and also their country can generate that kind of sales to spread out cost. They probably can sell the phone at 100x or more than over here.

They earn from offline retail then sell cheap online.

Like vivo and oppo offline retail damn exp.

human_shieldz

865 vs 765g . Dun need see also know which will win lols

Yeah that's why if wanna see up against pixel 4a which use a 730, can roughly gauge the performance. But i think the 700 series SoC is pretty solid. I have a Note 9S with 720G and it's pretty competent in everything. Last year i had a trial test for Oppo Reno 10x with 855 and it was already so damm speedy.

But i'm coming from Galaxy Note 5 and S7 Edge so yeah, plenty to shout about. Mid range phones these days are really overall more powerful than flagships few years ago by so much lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.