POCPHONE F2

Wl319l

Was using s20+ with 96hz refresh rate. Initially notice the difference, but after a while got used to it already. Poco f2 pro stays cool even under medium-heavy loads. Those very demanding games then will heat up a bit but still comfortable to hold. Heat is not an issue with this phone.

Gam xia friend!

DaRRenLieW

According to jerryrig it has one of the best thermal build inside very well cover . 1st wil be rog3 full panel of thermal Cooling behind the screen panel

Sent from Huawei Mate 20X using GAGT

fute22

Xiaomi trademark. Flood market with Xiaomi phones and clones. :s13:

They buillding up to 9.9 sale so can hope 49 voucher to return at the very least on that day.

23rd Aug, they say Super Mobile & Camera Day. Maybe will appear also.

The other thing to note is the Xiaomi $40 voucher. Dunno how much longer it will last.

23 Aug will have $50 off $550.
So for those who missed it can get at $599-$30(shop)-$50(shopee)
Can reduce further with bank discount and coin.

human_shieldz

Wahh Sian I think too much ytd end up didn't buy. Wasted.

Those who bought the phone, how is the software ah? I read that MIUI not very good?

It's rather unrefined though you won't really feel it for day to day use. It's only when you have the phone then there's bits of it that can annoy you but i wouldn't say it's deal breaker. It's usable and certainly improve by miles since 10 years ago or so which was the only time i tried and hated it.

Long story short, given the price you pay for the hardware, they can be overlooked and enjoyed :D

minuteez

If the phone under million$ category. Don't think can use regular coupons.

Need shopee pro to advise this.

I think you right. Current vouchers all have exclusion for items on million dollar discount.

Only ones that can use are the ones that appear in million dollar page which currently are the $5 voucher and 1 bank voucher.

But I saw the f2 pro flash sale this morning and its at 549. So maybe got chance to buy it for 510-520 when its on flash sale.

It's rather unrefined though you won't really feel it for day to day use.

Is this inclusive of MIUI 12?

human_shieldz

I think you right. Current vouchers all have exclusion for items on million dollar discount.

Only ones that can use are the ones that appear in million dollar page which currently are the $5 voucher and 1 bank voucher.

But I saw the f2 pro flash sale this morning and its at 549. So maybe got chance to buy it for 510-520 when its on flash sale.

Is this inclusive of MIUI 12?

Just to be clear, i haven't got the phone lol. I based it on the use of my Note 9S with MIUI 11. I think the version won't really matter unless they are so detailed with it. One thing i get quite a bit a while back was the camera can't turn on then goto close it and open again and sometimes still doesn't work.

And their Settings some categorization feels kinda messy too.

human_shieldz

Sian. Order a case a day after i ordered the phone, case arrived in Singapore already, the phone still taking speed boat.

bbcccc

Sian. Order a case a day after i ordered the phone, case arrived in Singapore already, the phone still taking speed boat.
mine opposite, phone on veh le whereas my ringke case still in korea

Sent from Xiaomi MI NOTE 10 LITE using GAGT

minuteez

human_shieldz

ordered on the 17th n shipped out on the 18th

update : parcel jus rched my hse
go home play loh
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 8 PRO using GAGT

Eh win liao lor! I ordered on 16th and shipped out 18th!!! :s11::(

As of now, still in transit to SG.

bbcccc

wah! so fast reach! Have fun with your new toy :s13:

wait. parcel reach your house at 8 am? :eek:

PSA: $50 voucher for tomorrow cannot use for poco f2. Million dollar items excluded :sad:

https://shopee.sg/voucher-details/9...9e8871f21ae96253b7a7732bf27009caed03cbba7b312
Eh win liao lor! I ordered on 16th and shipped out 18th!!! :s11::(

As of now, still in transit to SG.
Same mine still in transit..
Maybe our boat wols

I just hope phone come no issue, else so troublesome.
bo hao siao
gpgt
sLInWaBl.jpg

Sent from Xiaomi MI NOTE 10 LITE using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.