POCPHONE F2

bbcccc

DaRRenLieW

I also order on the 16th leh . Still forever in transit :( . My taobao item all arrive Liao I also order all on 16

Sent from Huawei Mate 20X using GAGT

DaRRenLieW

!!! Oh just reach warehouse . Same as Alex ! We same batch hahaah

Sent from Huawei Mate 20X using GAGT

human_shieldz

J&T guy who delivered one of my items late night last saturday said they dont have Sun delivery, so prolly no.

Wah no wonder my last item say out for delivery then took 2 days to deliver, thought the guy so hard working. They always say contactless delivery, SMS back when they call but never call one lol

ranmaru1987

I don't think I will be keeping my set.. anyone interested? Letting go at cost.. but must take the case and screen protector I ordered also.. total as follows:
1) Space grey 6/128
2) Nillkin nature tpu
3) Nillkin edge to edge XD CP+ Max

All for $500.. unit is still shipping..

Sent from OnePlus 7T using GAGT

leowweiqi

I don't think I will be keeping my set.. anyone interested? Letting go at cost.. but must take the case and screen protector I ordered also.. total as follows:
1) Space grey 6/128
2) Nillkin nature you

Why not keeping. Pls explain

ranmaru1987

Why not keeping. Pls explain
Lol.. okok.. lemme explain.. I changed to k30 pro from my op7t for around 1mth plus.. after switching back.. my op7t still "feels" faster due to the higher refresh rate and oxygenos.. camera wise I dun rly have steady hands so the ois on the op7t help.. I consume alot of media on my phone so the stereo speakers on op7t gives a better media consumption experience.. I also prefer the weight and balance of the phone in my hand of the op7t.. that's why decide to stick with the op7t lo..

||||||||||

1) Space grey 6/128
2) Nillkin nature you

Good price for this

Shutterbox

1) Space grey 6/128
2) Nillkin nature tpu

1. Local unit with 1 year warranty?
2. If yes, how would you let buyer take ovee warranty? U email invoice to buyer?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.