police selection assessment

geniuspear

eh?liddat on appt date or b4 sign bond will let the regulars noe their posting rite?arbo quite fck up sia u sign on den suddenly they post u to somewhere u dun expect to be ( k-9,pch ) den sure stun

Deunamist

oh yeah btw what is NPCO course like aside from driving lessons, NPC-related lessons and attachment?

zynesiak

Anyone knows whether SPO still have sign-on bonus? I understand they used to have, according to spf website. But it has been removed? So now sign on spf as spo no sign-on bonus?

brendantoh

wa. i hope have. cos i went CNB..SCDF website..all got sign on bonus, but spf website..they remove it. but abit weird if police dun haf den the rest have

The last time when I went for all the interviews, if I didn't remembered wrongly, there were some candidates asked about the same queries as you and they did say the $4000 still available. Then again, everything can change so maybe you can call the spf recruitment hotline and ask to double confirm. I think is 1800 352 0000. Please double check the number as I may rememberd wrongly. :)

zynesiak

The last time when I went for all the interviews, if I didn't remembered wrongly, there were some candidates asked about the same queries as you and they did say the $4000 still available. Then again, everything can change so maybe you can call the spf recruitment hotline and ask to double confirm. I think is 1800 352 0000. Please double check the number as I may rememberd wrongly. :)

wa..ok..thks alot for your reply :)

brendantoh

ANy bros here went for medical checkup recently and got your letter telling you when to sign bond already? Must share share info hor. hehehe :)

fabianlau

GD..btw this wed going to sign stuff then start work next wk man...ns police before that for that information...:)

Deunamist

btw i read in the thread someone said b4 that if there is no letter after 1 week from your interview, more or less u have a foot in liao?

haha i never been so nervous in my life before. lol

geniuspear

hmm if u get medical letter i tink consider 1 or 2 foot in assuming no problem wid medical report..
within 1 week nv get letter = nv get rejected but still i see some ppl kena 2nd interview etc after a few weeks

Deunamist

so the medical letter first, then appointment letter, or appointment letter then medical letter?

geniuspear

for me is medical first...appointment letter i still waiting..the guy verbally tell me 2 sept is my appointed date but haven't even recieve a letter yet,phone calls to them didn't help either,they can't promise me anything jus ask me to check mailbox only.they can't even decide whether they had sent or haven't sent the letter.hear liao dam disappointed...
but some ppl recieve medical and appt letter together,those lucky 1

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.