police selection assessment

Dinorex

bro , wad happen?:eek:
ur intake session is on today?
cancelled?
Mine will be on this coming wed 29th.
Hope they don't chu anymore stunt liao:s12:

My bond signing is today, they postpond also nvr call or sms me. My in take is on 29th wed. So i assume is postpond cause havent sign the bond. I email the person a ready in the morning regarding this matter. Will call up again tmr morning.

Have you sign the bond bro?

Dinorex

Did they call you up and comfirm the date? If nt better call them otherwise, end up like me go there and look like a fool with my 2 sureties.

singaporesnake

singaporesnake: how long u took for yr medical? i went at 2pm, left at 2.45. most of the time was spent doing all the small tests by the nurses....see doctor even faster. less than 3mins i m out of the room alrdy...
less than a hour, but some test like they skip, etc hearing test :s22:

xjasonz

wa :s22: u so high :s13:

ahahaa...of course! after 3mths of BMT and 6mths of SISPEC, u will sure feel high. and now gona go thru 6mths of police training, lagi high. hope my 25yr old body can take it...haha..

and btw, i am CAT Y! HAHA...

xjasonz

12hrs. can la. can tahan one....as long as not SOC or SECOM can liao. gf even ask me to try for STAR if possible...

tiffanydunk

I just recieve call from SMU for an interview next monday. Haha. Hopefully NUS or NTU also call me. Prefer to enter this 2.

This is getting really interesting for me.

Oh tiffanydunk, I applied both at the same time. You can also take part time uni study when in the force subject to approval. But timing wise have to see also.

need to stay-in while training, how to go out for study? i have this worry as im starting sch in unisim soon. classes are at nite. If not i would have applied for PO too. I applied 3yrs ago b4 my NS tio rejected. sianz.

Dinorex

After you finish training then go apply part time study. For me I apply both, which 1 come first then I jus take. If PO accept me first then 1yr ltr take part time study. If uni accept, 3yr ltr come back and apply for SPO.

CyanSupra

currently now I'm at lot 1.
Yea, just completed the fingerprinting session.
Met some familiar faces from prisons dept.
The senior trainer asp goh kk and a sgt.

Dinorex

currently now I'm at lot 1.
Yea, just completed the fingerprinting session.
Met some familiar faces from prisons dept.
The senior trainer asp goh kk and a sgt.

Congrats bro, so you report straight to your assigned divison?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.