xjasonz
wah lao still weeee me.....
emo liao sia..
SAF is fun! i had fun in SAF!
u need to go thru SAF and thn SPF. like tht then shiok...
wah lao still weeee me.....
emo liao sia..
bro , wad happen?
ur intake session is on today?
cancelled?
Mine will be on this coming wed 29th.
Hope they don't chu anymore stunt liao![]()
less than a hour, but some test like they skip, etc hearing testsingaporesnake: how long u took for yr medical? i went at 2pm, left at 2.45. most of the time was spent doing all the small tests by the nurses....see doctor even faster. less than 3mins i m out of the room alrdy...

waSAF is fun! i had fun in SAF!
u need to go thru SAF and thn SPF. like tht then shiok...
u so high 
less than a hour, but some test like they skip, etc hearing test![]()

wau so high

I just recieve call from SMU for an interview next monday. Haha. Hopefully NUS or NTU also call me. Prefer to enter this 2.
This is getting really interesting for me.
Oh tiffanydunk, I applied both at the same time. You can also take part time uni study when in the force subject to approval. But timing wise have to see also.
sg got stars?12hrs. can la. can tahan one....as long as not SOC or SECOM can liao. gf even ask me to try for STAR if possible...
like resident evil 
sg got stars?like resident evil
xjasonz u sign on as spo or po
i applied for PO. and i applied thru SPF website
currently now I'm at lot 1.
Yea, just completed the fingerprinting session.
Met some familiar faces from prisons dept.
The senior trainer asp goh kk and a sgt.
sg got stars?like resident evil