fie valensi
do you think seeing the MP of your GRC would help your chances of signing on even better?
i dont tink so. if u re meant to be PO or SPO. u wll get it..
do you think seeing the MP of your GRC would help your chances of signing on even better?
Hahaha.. yup.. can fill me in on tiz letter they send.. which one i need to fill up?
i dont tink so. if u re meant to be PO or SPO. u wll get it..

i tink can..is good to get references![]()
okay.. thanx xjasonz..
my MP wong kan seng leh.
wah sian..
My npc posting ish damn far and ulu from the place I stay at.
I currently dun own any pvt transport.
stay in sembawang got posted to bukit timah
bukit timah npc? good luck. quite busy. everytime see them at zouk/boat quay/clarke quay catching trouble makers.
frm sbw, take train to tpy then take 157. stop at the fish and chip there. if not, can take train to town. or take to amk then change 74.
i cant imagine myself posted to jurong or pasir ris. i will die. i stay in tpy
Jia lat man.
Somemore have to report there 1 hr eariler.
I guess I shall have to leave my house ard 5.20am as the 1st train will be coming ard 5.30am.
Edited...
Nvm liao.
I guess I shall take the train to novena and walk all the way there..
Measure the distance from novena station to BT NPC is only 3km.
I will need at least 14-15mins to clear 3km if I'm running.
So if I were to walk , will take at least 20 - 30 mins.
okay , problem settled![]()
lol, I thought u was talking abt 10kkj just now.
But for bus 74, I can't find any info from smrt webby.
Anyway, thx for ur suggestion.
I shall stick to my route.
I
74 is sbs transit bro! trust me. bus is faster. walk frm novena is SUICIDE.
Maybe I head down to amk to see see and look look 1st on my next off.
Currently still on attachment.
And sry, it should be in newton not novena.
My Typo.