police selection assessment

geniuspear

hey guys tml morning going for bond signing,so confirm NPCO if i select it during selection or nt confirm 1?

tunge80

still no news yet for my SPO applications. should be expecting this week or next... then can tender my resignation liao and clear leave :p

anyways just to confirm that there is a sign-on bonus for SPO, i emailed them and got a reply. but didn't state how much though...

tunge80

sianz ah...last week went for po selection interview.

the interviewers sibei kuai lan...ask alot of chim quesitons...

haiz...

don't understand why u think the interviewers are kuai lan? can't be expecting them just to ask u abt ur hobbies, fave movies and casual stuff right?

they are selecting for police officers so have to ask qns to assess ur suitablity for the job and thinking ability what.

i kinda "enjoyed" my board interview, although agree they do ask some tough qns which require u to think twice b4 answering but it also enables u to express ur beliefs and values and opinions.

rafrox

dude.. i enlisting 8 sep.. but waiting for the bond signing letter.. lolss.. dont know when will it come..

i went for bond signing already lol...formality session 7sept..
ur letter should come soon since u going in 8sept too =D

geniuspear

anyway jus nw ask the recruitment ppl there they say bo bao npco after 6 month..i thought after the 3 month pobc is 3 month npco course?so if those kena pcg/k9/tp still go full 6 month?or 3 month later post out to respective unit?

fabianlau

should be all the same must serve6-7 month in hta..btw guys going ECHO this wed...hope u guys apply all the best.. :)

safecloud

wah sian la.. i went medical like 13 aug.. letter haven come lor.. enlisting liao also lolss.. what to bring in?? cos they nvr like send me letter say what to bring..

geniuspear

mus sign bond first den go in mah.. dunno lei bring white shirt black shorts etc..
shld be same as saf ba,bring clothes hanger enuff the rest they gif

safecloud

mus sign bond first den go in mah.. dunno lei bring white shirt black shorts etc..
shld be same as saf ba,bring clothes hanger enuff the rest they gif

lol. cos i nvr get the list of what to bring.. will they send me the list or what.. u enlisting this wednesday arh

geniuspear

ye lor,all the haven serve ns 22nd sep den enlist...sad lor hope my squad on tat day is full so can start asap,if nt mus walk more than 6 month

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.