btw what is letter of appointment for verification?
are u currently working, if so i think it refers to ur employment contract.
! same coy r13 here call senioryay book out! r16 here

no, your friend? ya, 2 weeks ago sunday we hanta takihaha,ur there gt anyone call mok pui fai or something?lol same coy ah..lol wed nite wan go toilet den dun dare come out den everyone tio fall in...heng sia he say 5min go back i st8 away chiong to toilet lol!
u enter hw long le?
were u there already? 

Hows your life in there?
nt bad haha,my fi and oc quite good... the nsf there say we good life lei haha
but ok la 3rd day only still dunno really so gd ornot..so far haven even do 1 pushup yet..day 2 get to play soccer liao! lol.
snake: wa u lao jiao mangkok huh,my oc say regulars gonna botak 6 month arh,i thought only 3 month sia..
wads SOT?senior officer arh?tat 1 is OCT.my fren in OCT,he say wont kana scolding 1 lol.oct is god there lei,become provost power le can SEMULA the squad.lol but their pt xiong...i see they run fast pace but nt bad,oct is treated pretty good ..at least better than po trainees...
u divide yr number by half and minus a little bit more. and, yrs is just the beginning. there are more **** to come for you people. dont be too happy yet. people like us are already immuned to the nonsense already. and dont give a flying fish to those FIs already

Alpha coy i heard is 2 per room, got aircon, got lift, can bring laptop also. so good life haha.
but that's why they are Senior and everyone else is PO..