Don't worry, if we are just looking for easy job, we won't even look for uniform govt jobs in the first place.![]()

guys better dun regret sign on.it is really not so easy as what u think
U on attachment or posted to ur npc already?if those not yet serve then gd luck...i dunno can say out all the stuff ma..when u work u know...
just went for dialogue today. Quite ok i think, lasted 25mins. 1 to 1 with AD
wah ur dialogue so long ah... think my dialogue that time only 10mins or so, also 1-1... good lah got lots to talk... next one should be pyschologist interview followed by final board interview... all the best!
Guys, any good non-camera phone to recommend? And where to buy? Thanks .![]()
thanks. now is the waiting game again. how's ur application now? still havent contact u?
Guys, any good non-camera phone to recommend? And where to buy? Thanks .![]()
If same batch den it will be november intake le.hah not yet leh... emailed Ms Mahani from Vital.org (HR), she says received my medical but waiting for SPF recruitment side to send her my documents. today is 4weeks. wait lor...
maybe we end up same batch hah...
Maybe recruitment side are clearing some stuffs for you.Bro, you may want to get a confirmation from her and if you confirmed will be appointed, then you can notify your company liao, you need 4 weeks rite?
guys better dun regret sign on.it is really not so easy as what u think
guys i'll have to bump this up for those who are signing on!
make sure it's WHAT you want.
Most regulars I know decide to further their studies after being in the force for 2yrs+. If anything, it's a wiser decision to pursue your studies and get a degree before signing on. Better prospects as a senior PO...
working your way up from corporal is a slow and painful climb!
From e bus stop outside bishan mrt take 156.Hi all,
I received a sms asking me to go for a Selection Assessment + Interview (formal) on 14 Sept 2009. The venue is at Old police Academy. Which mrt station should I alight at? What bus to take from there? Is there any direct bus there from anywhere?