Wow how come yours lasted so long? I'm going this thurs.
eh maybe cos i got lots to say? anyways before start, the psychologist told me might last up to an hour... guess depends on the psychologist and the conversation you have lor
Wow how come yours lasted so long? I'm going this thurs.
u done the assessment n dialogue already right, psychologist interview is the most relaxing one, cos it's not a pass fail interview, means after psychologist interview they'll surely arrange u for board. unless of course the pyschologist deems u to be a pyschopath lah...
nothing to prepare, just go there and answer questions from the pyschologist, most qns are related to the answers in the assesement test u did... mine lasted a bit over an hour, some people took 30mins or so... u'd enjoy the session![]()
thank for the info. so will they still ask those standard interview qns? so they wanna noe why we give those ans in the 1st assessment test la? actually i more gan chiong the board interview. duno who will be the interviewers n wat will they ask n dunno tough or not. cos during dialogue session, AD alrdy ask y wanna join police force, wat do i expect is the challenges for this job, how to overcome. so dunno wat kind of qns will they ask in board interview?
to camelnut: ur on this thur ar? so fast.. they today den call me only. good luck ya.
They called me today too. This time round, they send letter too. At first i thought game over liao. Hahathank for the info. so will they still ask those standard interview qns? so they wanna noe why we give those ans in the 1st assessment test la? actually i more gan chiong the board interview. duno who will be the interviewers n wat will they ask n dunno tough or not. cos during dialogue session, AD alrdy ask y wanna join police force, wat do i expect is the challenges for this job, how to overcome. so dunno wat kind of qns will they ask in board interview?
to camelnut: ur on this thur ar? so fast.. they today den call me only. good luck ya.
you should be at your board interview or even finished by now? Good luck then
i still never received, my oc sq said too many intake not enoughwhen den they issue laptop for regulars?

just finish my clinical yesterday. it was 2 to 1. how's life inside? so fast long weekend alr. haha
hahaha. Sorry quite busy so didn't have much time to chat so much. ANyway, I am back to make some noise. hehehe
Hihi, the orientation course was fun and meaningful, at least very fulfilling for SOs since it introduced many divisions and their operations to us. Real training not yet started, next wed will be first day.![]()
Yeah 2 psychos to 1 interviewee. I think 1 is a so called understudyOhh, 2 to 1? you mean 2 psychologists to you one or two interviees to 1 psychologist? Next wed is my first official book-in, this week is orientation course so stay out.
jus asking,i sign on as a higher nitec and completed ns..so entry was cpl..
hw long to be sgt?or roughly hw long per promotion and annual increment?
will my promotion be faster compare to those who din complete ns etc?( put aside performance wise )
cant really seem to find much updated info regarding tis issue..
Thanks Bro. Have you checked with the HR department regarding your application?

Every year you will have an increment but mostly in order to promote to SGT, it take you about 6 years of service but some are faster because they get a Dip during service & mostly it really depend on your OC.
hmm usually when the bond going to finish, they will promote u isnt it? two of my friend is like this. but mayb is not all.
those recruits or regulars who have not served ns before and just enlisted to spf hta, their hair are cut till very very short, people call them mangkok.
Hihi, the orientation course was fun and meaningful, at least very fulfilling for SOs since it introduced many divisions and their operations to us. Real training not yet started, next wed will be first day.![]()