geniuspear
so many apply, hw many will stay after 2/5 years? but shld be nt bad larh nwadays, pay adjustment jin song!
Just went for assessment! The waiting game begins......![]()
is that for JPO?Goo luck... Juz remember to check ur letter box within a week as medical letter will be sent. Mine was sent four days after assessment.![]()
Goo luck... Juz remember to check ur letter box within a week as medical letter will be sent. Mine was sent four days after assessment.![]()
then now you gotta wait for the email for dialogue session liao.I thought medical is the last round? I went for SPO.
so many apply, hw many will stay after 2/5 years? but shld be nt bad larh nwadays, pay adjustment jin song!

prisons side and scdf r seperate so can oso try
Am interested in SPO and CPIO, any advise on the career prospect and if i leave where can one go which value the years of experience.

nov 2010 apply
dec 2010 interview
feb 2011 medical
april 2011 moi grad from poly
may 2011bond signing
june go 2011 in hta chalet
feb 2012 grad as SGT small fry.
Then on in the busiest NPC in the north of SG
for cpio, its a perm contract... 2 years bond meaning u need to at least stay for 2 yrs after training...
SPO also perm contract ?
i think what really counts now is your passion..how much you have for the job? im not too sure if it is the right factor to consider but thats just my 2 cents and how i think.hi guys i going for bond signing next week but i was told that the JPO prospect is not so good coz you will be earning alot more outside after you finish your 2 years of NS. I still having the dilemma even though I had make it this far. =/