POSB Everyday Card

Andrew20

How many cards u have with them now? This is one of the considerations for AF waiver

I have two, the other one that I normally dont use got automatically waived but the everyday card I use often got denied lol . Will call CSO, i normally request via online banking.

zhiwei_86

How come you guys can use it for ERP/CEPAS .. I called the CSO, they told me that its now unavailable to do so. So I can only use this card for SimplyGo but previously no problem as cash card/CEPAS.

i have an old posb passion debit card with ERP/CEPAS, but unable to activate the EZ-LINK function via mobile, not sure if must go down to transitlink office to activate, so that can use the ERP/CEPAS function like the old posb everyday.

Yes it is unavail now for the new posb everyday (and all other dbs/posb cc), cmi.

maumu

hello, anyone applied for this recently but forgot to enter the promo code (150CASH) to get $150 cashback with $800 spent?

my banker didn't enter it when he apply for me using my internet banking account at the branch... jin sian 1/2 :(

got chance to get it post-applied? already received the card and activated (but haven't spend using it yet).

Trazora

hello, anyone applied for this recently but forgot to enter the promo code (150CASH) to get $150 cashback with $800 spent?

my banker didn't enter it when he apply for me using my internet banking account at the branch... jin sian 1/2 :(

got chance to get it post-applied? already received the card and activated (but haven't spend using it yet).

Hm. Maybe you contact DBS and say the banker did not enter the code for you despite you telling him/her to? See what they say.

maumu

Hm. Maybe you contact DBS and say the banker did not enter the code for you despite you telling him/her to? See what they say.

thanks Trazora. just did... they say will put up a request and get back to me in 3 to 5 working days -.-

Andrew20

I have two, the other one that I normally dont use got automatically waived but the everyday card I use often got denied lol . Will call CSO, i normally request via online banking.

After CSO call they waive on the spot :)

samsungXP

work permit cannot apply sg credit card ?

Sent from Galaxy Note 10+ using GAGT

samsungXP

but my salary is sgd50k + per annum.I just dun want apply S pass

TiedInsurer

but my salary is sgd50k + per annum.I just dun want apply S pass

Don't want to apply S Pass....?

If your declared salary is $50k+ per annum, you should be okay. Try to appeal to the bank, and use the declaration as your proof. If you are under-declaring your salary to the government, then you are out of luck. The bank is going to use your declared salary.

samsungXP

Don't want to apply S Pass....?

If your declared salary is $50k+ per annum, you should be okay. Try to appeal to the bank, and use the declaration as your proof. If you are under-declaring your salary to the government, then you are out of luck. The bank is going to use your declared salary.
i got pay income tax so gov know my annual income.how to under declared

shadow84

I just received a new POSB everyday card but seems like some features are missing.

Old:
- CEPAS
- ERP
- Ezlink
- NETS

New:
- CIRRUS
- NETS

fadefade

Wah, need to get a separate ezlink card liao, But i can still use my old card as ezlink till its expiry date?

it should be able...

if your phone have nfc, can register dash singtel (pm for referral code) Cheers!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.