Post-BMT Posting Order!

BigFudge

I'm posted to OETI as a Auto Tech (Trainee). I don't have a vehicle class as compared to others. Any idea how is life like this in this unit???

To the lao jiaos here, I been considering to sign on as a Guards Spec. But now I didn't enter SCS. Any idea if I can still sign on? If can then must i serve finish this wtf vocation first?

Any help offered is greatly appreciated.

goenitz33

You are posted to HQ ALTI.
2. Your vocation is TPT SUPVR(TRAINEE).
3. Your are to report to: Kranji Camp III, Blk 811, #02-06, 151 Choa Chu Kang Way, S(688248).
Reporting Date/Time: 17/01/2011 at 0800 hrs.
Person to report to: Head, HRS
Contact Number: 65861652/54
You are required to report in smart no.4 uniform (PES E recruits to be in No 3 uniform), except for those assigned to Police Force.
4. Special Instruction:

No Camera Handphone is allowed. You are not required to bring along the SAF issued items given during BMT, except for PT Kit. Check with your unit whether you are required to stay in.

guys what does my vocation does? need to stay in?

2. Your vocation is TPT SUPVR(TRAINEE).
Ah Transport Supervisor, depends on Unit i guess. you should those that assist the MTO in MTLINE

ARRRGH

Posting

I was posted to

1. You are posted to SUPPLY HUB(WEST).
2. Your vocation is SUP SUPVR(TRAINEE)

What kind of vocation is this? Thanks

culture_counter

1. You are posted to JOINT.
2. Your vocation is INT ASST.
3. Your are to report to: Paya Lebar Air Base, Blk 53, Level 6.
Person to report to: Chief Clerk
Contact Number: 64883342
You are required to report in smart no.4 uniform (PES E recruits to be in No 3 uniform), except for those assigned to Police Force.
4. Special Instruction:
No Camera Handphone is allowed. You are not required to bring along the SAF issued items given during BMT, except for PT Kit. You are not required to stay in.

any idea?

is this an ASA (admin supply asst) vocation? for PES C personnel, right?

culture_counter

ya i am pes C trained under HRI but i nt very sure wat it does...i heard we still have to go through courses

Hmm, PES C, that means you did 4 wks modified BMT at Tekong then after that went for 5 wk course at HRI

where was your graduation ceremony held after ASA course at HRI ? was it at HRI or STC ???

naruto13

any more info on signaller ah? like very little info one leh :(

depend on pes and the course u r posted in stagmont.
just finish the course and be posted into unit. trainee life nth special mah. just learn lor.

as for unit life then depend on the course u go and the unit.

not sure signal now still have 3 type or not.

the slackest one majorly pes C, lucky pes A and B which get in would be heaven.
for that heaven course, some units are stay out de.
combat pay, office job.

other than that the other 2 course end when go to unit is i suppose all stay in de. unless u get into some lucky units. that i not sure, as they are consider chiong sua signaller anyway.

kapo88

Your Posting Order is listed below:

1. You are posted to HQ ARMOUR.
2. Your vocation is ADMIN SUPPORT ASST.
3. Your are to report to: Sungei Gedong Camp, Blk 100 - General Admin Section, Camp Admin Centre (CAC).
Person to report to: 67965445
Contact Number: 67965445
4. Special Instruction: No Camera Handphone is allowed. You are not required to bring along the SAF issued items given during BMT, except for PT Kit. Check with your unit whether you are required to stay in.

stay in or out? bless me

naruto13

3. Your are to report to: Sungei Gedong Camp, Blk 100 - General Admin Section, Camp Admin Centre (CAC).
4. Special Instruction: No Camera Handphone is allowed. You are not required to bring along the SAF issued items given during BMT, except for PT Kit. Check with your unit whether you are required to stay in.

stay in or out? bless me

pes what sia? most probably stay out i think.
cos hq of formation lei.

neobear224

stay in or out? bless me

Both.. It Depends.. if unit very busy they will ask you to stay in even you have applied for stay out.

naruto13

Thanks for infos, Im pes C9 L9.. high chance of stay out?

formation level should be dxo and high ranking office for the formation. plus nsf should be mostly clerks so stay high is very high chance.

example is khatib camp hq, stay out de. 90percent are clerks. or i think even higher than 90 percent, cos non 3rd sgt rank nsf only got 2.

userid2

If you combat fit and posted to signal ti, you are considered very lucky already.
Signaller vocation is the least xiong compared to oher vocation. If you are posted to hq or brigade after your training, lagi shiok.

naruto13

If you combat fit and posted to signal ti, you are considered very lucky already.
Signaller vocation is the least xiong compared to oher vocation. If you are posted to hq or brigade after your training, lagi shiok.

true. but for c2 onwards nsf posted to signal is suay. cos lucky one are clerks and storeman in stay out unit. lol.

culture_counter

1. You are posted to JOINT.
2. Your vocation is INT ASST.
3. Your are to report to: Paya Lebar Air Base, Blk 53, Level 6.
Person to report to: Chief Clerk
Contact Number: 64883342
4. Special Instruction:
No Camera Handphone is allowed. You are not required to bring along the SAF issued items given during BMT, except for PT Kit. You are not required to stay in.

any idea?

"int asst" is a confirmed "clerk" or ASA vocation. workin office hr.

loftystew

sure or not? PES C can be MSD meh? thought MSD is part of the Provost Unit, must be combat fit one... right or not?

Confirm can... my friend pes C got into MSD.

He, too, got Intel as his vocation during vocational training in sembawang camp during which he train with HR which is totally not related and a waste of time.

It was only until post out then he know he is one of the selected candidates for MSD.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.