mine latest
wallpaper-1752793.jpg

inspiration not by me.
nice..can share wallpaper?

ITretard

Need help again. Tried to download the custom slider. But when I tap to open it doesn't show the choice for me to open with widgetlocker. Why ah?

Hinata76

by right if ur at the XDA page..u tap the zip file u should be downloading into ur phone liao..next is ask u how to open it..choose widgetlocker.

shortly after that..u be sent back to ur widgetlocker page..with that new lockslider.

ITretard

Ya. I open from notification bar. But it doesn't show widgetlocker as an option

Hinata76

nooo...its not supposed to be at notification bar..

u 'on' ur widget locker...

then u go into the app.

it should show the lockscreen already..u press and hold...
there be option to choose the slider u want...
if u already have download the sliders from the link within the app..the sliders will appeared to u..
the first few will include some motorola,HTC..those default sliders..

if still dun get it..i later try and screenshot some pics let u see...(im not using any lockscreens now..)

Hinata76

Ya. I open from notification bar. But it doesn't show widgetlocker as an option
okay..managed to do the SS(screenshots) let u see.have a look..

cd9X2.jpg

to come here..enabled ur widgetlocker..press n hold...u should get this..

B4AAI.png

u get here from pressing the custom slider in the first page.

8tkt6.png

samples of the lock sliders i have downloaded.

see 2nd image see the 2 links below? go in by pressing it...it will open browser and go to XDA page..choose wat u want and it will download..

next...go to ur file manager and see ur downloads..
the zip files of the sliders is all there...press it..and it will ask u open using wat...u choose widgetlocker...once u done that..it will bring u straight to the choose slider page.
repeat the process with other downloads.

ITretard

okay..managed to do the SS(screenshots) let u see.have a look..

http://i.imgur.com/cd9X2.jpg[/IM
to come here..enabled ur widgetlocker..press n hold...u should get this..

[IMG]http://i.imgur.com/B4AAI.png[/IM
u get here from pressing the custom slider in the first page.

[IMG]http://i.imgur.com/8tkt6.png[/IM
samples of the lock sliders i have downloaded.

see 2nd image see the 2 links below? go in by pressing it...it will open browser and go to XDA page..choose wat u want and it will download..

next...go to ur file manager and see ur downloads..
the zip files of the sliders is all there...press it..and it will ask u open using wat...u choose widgetlocker...once u done that..it will bring u straight to the choose slider page.
repeat the process with other downloads.[/QUOTE]

Thanks bro! I'm able to that from any custom slider available in the first page. But when I tried to download other custom slider from other ppl who post it just unable to open with widgetlocker. Not sure why.

davi502

Instead of opening, you can always place the zip files in the /data/com.teslacoilsw.widgetlocker/themes directory.. And the sliders will be there too.

ri1030

cuz i oso playing but a bit sian of the games liao tts why tot of ask got new games intro not haha

oh now seldom play the GBA le, been into PSX game lol

Thanks bro! I'm able to that from any custom slider available in the first page. But when I tried to download other custom slider from other ppl who post it just unable to open with widgetlocker. Not sure why.

make sure the filename is in this kind of format XXXX.wltheme.zip

Hinata76

yup to the above...

but just chuck the files under downloads..lol...free then do house keeping..lol...

been a while since i last used widget locker...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.