nice..can share wallpaper?mine latest
inspiration not by me.
nice..can share wallpaper?mine latest
inspiration not by me.
My beloved S2 screen history
ur singapore weather if add spacing think will look nicer.

wad GBA games u playing?
pokemon crystal, why ask? lol
Need help again. Tried to download the custom slider. But when I tap to open it doesn't show the choice for me to open with widgetlocker. Why ah?
how u get quotes de? everyday will change?Here is mine
how u get quotes de? everyday will change?
okay..managed to do the SS(screenshots) let u see.have a look..Ya. I open from notification bar. But it doesn't show widgetlocker as an option
okay..managed to do the SS(screenshots) let u see.have a look..
http://i.imgur.com/cd9X2.jpg[/IM
to come here..enabled ur widgetlocker..press n hold...u should get this..
[IMG]http://i.imgur.com/B4AAI.png[/IM
u get here from pressing the custom slider in the first page.
[IMG]http://i.imgur.com/8tkt6.png[/IM
samples of the lock sliders i have downloaded.
see 2nd image see the 2 links below? go in by pressing it...it will open browser and go to XDA page..choose wat u want and it will download..
next...go to ur file manager and see ur downloads..
the zip files of the sliders is all there...press it..and it will ask u open using wat...u choose widgetlocker...once u done that..it will bring u straight to the choose slider page.
repeat the process with other downloads.[/QUOTE]
Thanks bro! I'm able to that from any custom slider available in the first page. But when I tried to download other custom slider from other ppl who post it just unable to open with widgetlocker. Not sure why.
cuz i oso playing but a bit sian of the games liao tts why tot of ask got new games intro not haha
Thanks bro! I'm able to that from any custom slider available in the first page. But when I tried to download other custom slider from other ppl who post it just unable to open with widgetlocker. Not sure why.