Have decided on the upgrade speaker.
Harbeth Super 5.
Nice ... I'm sure you will enjoy it!
Have decided on the upgrade speaker.
Harbeth Super 5.
Nice ... I'm sure you will enjoy it!
Need to rob a bank to fund for it though..
Guan is being too modest .... for someone who owns a Ayon.
That's the problem.
After Ayon, 元气大伤, need time to recover.
Dunch print notes like Weng or Rubick u know.
Aiya pitcha lobang. Ok my secret weapon is actually a hp psc1402 all-in-one. Since 2005That's the problem.
After Ayon, 元气大伤, need time to recover.
Dunch print notes like Weng or Rubick u know.

walkman F + c&cbh + miracle
What IC is that?

Speaker setup: Technics 1210 MK5G + Nagaoka MP500 - > Jolida JD9 -> Almarro 318BN -> Tannoy 15" Gold ( Vinyl only)
Headphones: Laptop -> Halide Bridge USB to S/PDIF -> EE Minimax -> ALO Pan Am -> LCD 2 rev 2
Thinking if i should try the Fostex TH600 next....i have no need for a portable rig buy the AK120 + Fitear combo looks like such a sweet thing to have on the move![]()
NBZ...
Wat a corner...
Your Harbeth more shiok leh.....