ForumRider
dark blue! ya almost black lol
they have new pieces there ....
waaa really good buy ....how much is that?
dark blue! ya almost black lol
they have new pieces there ....
waaa really good buy ....how much is that?
errr i dunoe ex or not ... more than 350 less than 400 ... dun remmber the price
of cos not ex la.... spore selling this at least around $550
your is blue which makes it rarer... i seldom see this embossed logo in blue in spore .... mostly black and recently is brown ....previously got white or chalk or cream colour which is darn nice also..
thanks for the shot of confidence! cos i dun find this in prada website ....
Buying a prada wallet as gift, where can I get the best price beside heading to milan?
In the Philippines, i forgot was it Brand L or Brand P, there's a famous case of Pinoy staffs collaborating in the boutique and sold to customers imitations.
Imagine that, customers going to the high end shop and bought an imitation. Lucky that was in Pinoyland, and that's how bad about them.
For SG i heard recently there's a cause of a Pinoy who undertable tell a regular customer she will offer her Special discount. In the end took the money and MIA.
The staffs for Brand P, always complain that their uniform are missing, particular those wearing popular sizes. Their uniform, consisting of shoes, dresses, etc are always missing.
No need to say, it's most likely those Pinoys who stole and sold the items.
Those uniform are worth hundreds of bucks since they normally bear the insignia of the brand.
Brand P go by individual and group comm, it's true but the individual comm makes the biggest portion of the salary. It's a well known fact that the store at Ion has huge amount of Pinoys located at the prime locations while the locals are left at the dry area upstairs.
So the Pinoy's pay is much higher.
What do customers go Brand P shop for? Bags right?
The scene is Pinoys are selling easy to sell and high price Bags at level 1.
The locals are left with selling clothings at level 2, which has little demand.
What i am going to say next can tell you how bad is the bullying.
As we all know, PRCs are rich and wealthy, so are those Indonesian/Malaysia Chinese.
They are the real big fish.
So what happen when a Pinoy encounters one?
They will ask the Mandarin/Malay speaking staffs to translate for them, help them close the deal, but the sales will go under the Pinoy's name
There's a serious problem with management there, which everyone in the market knows about it.
Another weird rule is the Sinkie staffs at level 2, are not allowed to get the popular items at level 1. Not allowed to sell the Pinoy's territory bags even if the customer wants the item.
So those Sinkie staffs always have difficulty hitting individual targets while the Pinoys can receive huge amount of commission without much effort, without worries. Instead they receive much assistance from locals who are trying to make ends meet..
If you guys want to buy an item from those branded, don't be shy and specify to the cashier, to the staff that the sales must be under the name of the person who served you. If you see the Pinoy lurking nearby while closing the deal, it's an indication that the Pinoy is checking whether it's keyed to her name.
In the Philippines, i forgot was it Brand L or Brand P, there's a famous case of Pinoy staffs collaborating in the boutique and sold to customers imitations.
Imagine that, customers going to the high end shop and bought an imitation. Lucky that was in Pinoyland, and that's how bad about them.
For SG i heard recently there's a cause of a Pinoy who undertable tell a regular customer she will offer her Special discount. In the end took the money and MIA.
The staffs for Brand P, always complain that their uniform are missing, particular those wearing popular sizes. Their uniform, consisting of shoes, dresses, etc are always missing.
No need to say, it's most likely those Pinoys who stole and sold the items.
Those uniform are worth hundreds of bucks since they normally bear the insignia of the brand.
Brand P go by individual and group comm, it's true but the individual comm makes the biggest portion of the salary. It's a well known fact that the store at Ion has huge amount of Pinoys located at the prime locations while the locals are left at the dry area upstairs.
So the Pinoy's pay is much higher.
What do customers go Brand P shop for? Bags right?
The scene is Pinoys are selling easy to sell and high price Bags at level 1.
The locals are left with selling clothings at level 2, which has little demand.
What i am going to say next can tell you how bad is the bullying.
As we all know, PRCs are rich and wealthy, so are those Indonesian/Malaysia Chinese.
They are the real big fish.
So what happen when a Pinoy encounters one?
They will ask the Mandarin/Malay speaking staffs to translate for them, help them close the deal, but the sales will go under the Pinoy's name
There's a serious problem with management there, which everyone in the market knows about it.
Another weird rule is the Sinkie staffs at level 2, are not allowed to get the popular items at level 1. Not allowed to sell the Pinoy's territory bags even if the customer wants the item.
So those Sinkie staffs always have difficulty hitting individual targets while the Pinoys can receive huge amount of commission without much effort, without worries. Instead they receive much assistance from locals who are trying to make ends meet..
If you guys want to buy an item from those branded, don't be shy and specify to the cashier, to the staff that the sales must be under the name of the person who served you. If you see the Pinoy lurking nearby while closing the deal, it's an indication that the Pinoy is checking whether it's keyed to her name.
I never let prc or pinoys serve me unless their standard of English can make it, which is usually not the case. Their yes mdm yes sir accent Really a turnoff. And their product knowledge is worse than their catalog displayed there.when they don't understand they just know how to nod their head n say yes yes latest range.
Hi need some expertise advise here
Had helped to buy a Prada bag in Italy for a friend but got the wrong one. Can I do a return to the local prada outlet and get credit for it? Or what are my options?
Thanks for any help here.
Hi need some expertise advise here
Had helped to buy a Prada bag in Italy for a friend but got the wrong one. Can I do a return to the local prada outlet and get credit for it? Or what are my options?
Thanks for any help here.
hi vincent, if you bought the bag officially from their boutique in Italy, you would have all the relevant invoices etc so you can do an exchange anywhere in the world again as long as its boutique. for SG, you can try Paragon, MBS or ION etc.
please note that you will need to exchange within 10 days from the date of invoice and not 30 days as per wad holidayforever mentioned. their window period is shorter than most luxury brands, as to why this is so, I'm not too sure as I've done exchanges with them before.
They will most likely need you to also exchange for another item in the store and will not issue you a credit note as the bag you bought is from Italy and not in their local boutique. Any price differences between the new and previous items would need to be topped-up or forfeit.
cheers
merf
Thanks for enlightening me as well, then i got the wrong info liao, i asked b4 the SA told me 30 days, maybe is a trainee...