Prada Freak Thread

doodledo

lol by rite when u purchase the bag, they will give you the papers which are stuffed into the bags...

when i tell them to remove that as i do not need it, the store mgr told me i might need it in case i can stuff them into the bag to maintain the bag shape if i do not use the bag for a period.

So now abit regret lor... using tissue boxes now.. :D

for the cream, u might want to get one bottle from LeShine which is at Far East Plaza. One small bottle cost about $40. Have been using it for past 8 mths but used on wallet only. Only recently i use on prada bag. :)

Haha yea, I asked for e papers to be removed too. Wil try out e cream u recommended if I hv a leather bag nx time :o

ForumRider

I already spotted what I want. It is simple and no frills and should be as compact and weightless as possible because my laptop is very light. Only nylon can satisfy these conditions and nobody does nylon more stylishly than Prada. Was quoted $950. Think I will go for the one with the sling strap rather than the one with only the hand straps. :)

$950???? i think $950 one is very small.... what size is your laptop?

babykailan

$950???? i think $950 one is very small.... what size is your laptop?

12". I think can fit leh. Where can I find info about the physical dimensions huh. The bloody Prata website is lacking all the info for the classic series.

ForumRider

12". I think can fit leh. Where can I find info about the physical dimensions huh. The bloody Prata website is lacking all the info for the classic series.

i have their catalogue...maybe you can post a pic or give me the model number and i try see if the catalogue have it or not.... the catalogue have some of their classic series actually

babykailan

i have their catalogue...maybe you can post a pic or give me the model number and i try see if the catalogue have it or not.... the catalogue have some of their classic series actually

Thanks for your help but I have no idea what is the model number. LOL... there must be a way to get the pdf of the catalog. Lemme try Google magic...

Ryan Tan

I already spotted what I want. It is simple and no frills and should be as compact and weightless as possible because my laptop is very light. Only nylon can satisfy these conditions and nobody does nylon more stylishly than Prada. Was quoted $950. Think I will go for the one with the sling strap rather than the one with only the hand straps. :)

hi babykailan

any possibility u can bring the laptop down for fitting :s13:

Based on specs, the bag (vitello lux) that i got for my wife was more than sufficient for her laptop, but when we bought it , we realised they fashioned two small straps at each side of the zipper reducing entrance length just barely admitted the laptop :(

Ryan

ForumRider

hi babykailan

Based on specs, the bag (vitello lux) that i got for my wife was more than sufficient for her laptop, but when we bought it , we realised they fashioned two small straps at each side of the zipper reducing entrance length just barely admitted the laptop :(

Ryan

laptop too thick ???

babykailan

hi babykailan

Ryan

Good advice. Will do so! Thanks!

MeRfMeRf

iy3gwh.jpg

neo1978

Now in HK.. Just went to Space warehouse today... Secretly took quite a number of photo without SA notice... heh heh

P1000915.jpg

P1000918.jpg

P1000920.jpg

P1000921.jpg

P1000922.jpg

P1000923.jpg

P1000925.jpg

P1000926.jpg

end of part 1

Darkangle

Looks much better since I've been there! LOL...seems to have more shoes liao!

Probably ard 60-70% of the store is for ladies..men's stuff isn't say very cheap and the colours available are not desirable at time..

neo1978

its true... 60-70% off... a lot of shoes... men and ladies... many many many many bags.... I bought 2 tops and 2 ties... ties only 200HK each!

Darkangle

its true... 60-70% off... a lot of shoes... men and ladies... many many many many bags.... I bought 2 tops and 2 ties... ties only 200HK each!

Wah your ties quite gd price! Too bad I don't work...so no need tie. My tees cost me $750 HKD ...very thin material..but very unique

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.