Prada Freak Thread

darlene

prada_bi-fold-wallet.jpg

guys, this one nice? this words shld be in gold.

went ion just now. $500. intend to hoot this at end of the year:D

end of year got discount huh ?

ForumRider

Yeaps bingo

i went to Raffaello Network to take a look.... find that this online store is the cheapest liao... and after count here n there....price is almost same as local boutique or slight cheaper/expensive ..

so.... get from local boutiques is better!
:D

Darkangle

i went to Raffaello Network to take a look.... find that this online store is the cheapest liao... and after count here n there....price is almost same as local boutique or slight cheaper/expensive ..

so.... get from local boutiques is better!
:D

Hahaha...agreed! Good service too!

ForumRider

Hahaha...agreed! Good service too!

definitely... actually prada boutique SA is the one of the best in spore luxury boutiques liao...
talk to quite a few and they are all very polite and helpful de...

u buy prada stuff liao.... u will also feel happy lor....

MeRfMeRf

prada_bi-fold-wallet.jpg

guys, this one nice? this words shld be in gold.

went ion just now. $500. intend to hoot this at end of the year:D

gt gold de meh? LOLx

Bro...i calculated the prices from styledrops website...and realised that the prices are actually not cheap.. in fact some are more expensive than the local boutiques...

am i correct?

yupz! nvr get stuffs from them unless mayb ish on sales or havin discounts, if notch den dun bother liaoz, so far i bought once from styledrops and raffello each coze the item i ish wanted ish notch avail in SG or OOS locally liaoz.

definitely... actually prada boutique SA is the one of the best in spore luxury boutiques liao...

agreed! they ish welly nice & frendly peepur hahaha :s13:

Kenneth C

Impressive SA

Hi all

I was at Paragon Prada today. The Sales Assistant whom I spoke to was very patient. He was very polite and helpful too. Impressed!

fabiaN__

Hehe yeah lor.. I like my Prada wallet! :s12:

Carnage

gt gold de meh? LOLx

agreed! they ish welly nice & frendly peepur hahaha :s13:

Can't believe the price is now $500. Pretty sure it was below that half a year back. I was eyeing this model albeit in a different colour.

I've had 1 unpleasant experience with a Prada SA before so maybe it's not true that they are all polite and helpful.

ForumRider

Can't believe the price is now $500. Pretty sure it was below that half a year back. I was eyeing this model albeit in a different colour.

I've had 1 unpleasant experience with a Prada SA before so maybe it's not true that they are all polite and helpful.

but still the price is cheaper than lv n gucci..... not to mention that the saffiano leather has been great...
my prada wallet still look as new after 8 mths of usage.... :)

lostboi

Hi all

I was at Paragon Prada today. The Sales Assistant whom I spoke to was very patient. He was very polite and helpful too. Impressed!
prada and gucci staff got commission mah but lv one dont have thats why they are always very polite and helpful

MeRfMeRf

Hi all

infact i tink the guy SAs are much more friendier and patient den their female colls. coze mens section usually ish male SAs man 1. bt of course nt saying female SAs notch goot lah.

the ion one is gold leh:s22:

itzzit? hmmm mayb drop by prata lata to beo this wallet. BlackXGold Initials has been around for welly long, bt only avail for ladies range, mens 1 only ish BlackXSilver Initials.

increased by $20-$30 bucks liaoz. std de lah, everi brand oso will hav price adjustments de.

prada and gucci staff got commission mah but lv one dont have thats why they are always very polite and helpful

yup yup, dats wad i heard too prata n zucci SAs ish gotch comms de, poor charleskorkor no comms. keke

MeRfMeRf

gucci staff polite n helpful meh?

gotta agree dat prada SAs are gd..

zucci male SAs are rather friendly, bt i cant really say tis for their female counterparts, they ish welly see customer de. usually will gib chiu a smile, but like welly fake 1. :s13:

Kensuke11

zucci male SAs are rather friendly, bt i cant really say tis for their female counterparts, they ish welly see customer de. usually will gib chiu a smile, but like welly fake 1. :s13:

gt more female SAs den male SAs wor.. bt ya, male SAs are oki..

i prefer DFS to paragon or taka gucci.. :s13:

ForumRider

errr can start another thread on luxury boutiques SA service quality?? :D
just joking...
i went to gucci.... signal to the SA that i need help but still want me to go over to them and tell them wad i need...
in contrast to prada... they can even greet me from far distance and even make sure that i get attended...

for lv...needless to say.... u need to go to their counter and ask them....if all are busy... u got wait or help urself... :D

Darkangle

I shall drop by Prada if I can this weekend...see if got gold wordings 1 :D hehehe..

Gucci service sucks too lah

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.