Prada Freak Thread

Carnage

apparently a similar design was released earlier tis year, but the current version uses Saffriano leather instead of the prev types.

2M0738-GLACE-CALF-NERO-S
0000046680000.jpg

2M0738-VITE-MET-NERO-S
0000046681000.jpg

Not so nice leh.

ForumRider

Just returned from prada ion and they willing to do an exchange for my wallet to red color... Now thinking real hard which color to get..

ForumRider

You have a black liao..get a red :D

precisely! that's wad i m thinking loh....
now using the new wallet.. i feel like wasting $$ cuz my previous prada is the same black saffiano leather... y same old thing again? Only diff is the front logo design and coin conpartment....

anyway i can only change it on wed / thur cuz ION having VIP event today...

MeRfMeRf

bro FR, hoot the red saffriano wallet! MTL!

chiu noe chiu want it!

chiu noe chiu need it!

so chiu goota hab it!

haahaa

ForumRider

bro FR, hoot the red saffriano wallet! MTL!

chiu noe chiu want it!

chiu noe chiu need it!

so chiu goota hab it!

haahaa

waaaa..... still thinking leh... very hard to choose...
but then more or less i will take the red one ba ... the black one just remind me of my previous prada wallet.. :s8:

ForumRider

Gg down on thurs lor... The SA holding it for me so i still have some time to think :)

vincentwkh

waaaa..... still thinking leh... very hard to choose...
but then more or less i will take the red one ba ... the black one just remind me of my previous prada wallet.. :s8:

aft u get the red one post some picts k!hahah interested to see how it looks like.

MeRfMeRf

huh? LOLx i where gotch poison chiu all?

its ur inner self subconciously tellin chiu to hoot the new xmas edition prata wallets! esp must get the "tis the season to be jolly kalour! RED!" :s13:

ForumRider

tonite i will post some pics up ba...

anyway just to let u guys know...the remaining pieces of the red color (i m referring to the one with coin compartment only) are chui one... they dun pass my QC...

left 3 pieces (1 piece @ ION, 2 pieces @ paragon).

ION - Last piece still ok but the flap of the coin compartment looks abit slanted to me.. just a bit..:yawn:

Paragon - One piece, the leather skin peeling off at one small corner.:eek: Other piece, the top front of the wallet lining is crooked...:s27:

i guess if u get the money clip version or 8 cc version, should be ok but i never QC those pieces :s13:

MeRfMeRf

tonite i will post some pics up ba...

anyway just to let u guys know...the remaining pieces of the red color (i m referring to the one with coin compartment only) are chui one... they dun pass my QC...

left 3 pieces (1 piece @ ION, 2 pieces @ paragon).

ION - Last piece still ok but the flap of the coin compartment looks abit slanted to me.. just a bit..:yawn:

Paragon - One piece, the leather skin peeling off at one small corner.:eek: Other piece, the top front of the wallet lining is crooked...:s27:

i guess if u get the money clip version or 8 cc version, should be ok but i never QC those pieces :s13:

hahahaha as expected! :s13:

so far i saw the moneyclip n 8CC versions at DFS, the display pcs no issues bt dint view the 1 with the 4CC+coin ver thou. bt i believe they are making some progress on their QC but still have much to be achieved.

wenever hoot anything from prata, pls chk the item carefully over n over again, no matter hw small/low cost the items are.

just my 2 cents!
MeRf

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.