apparently a similar design was released earlier tis year, but the current version uses Saffriano leather instead of the prev types.
2M0738-GLACE-CALF-NERO-S
2M0738-VITE-MET-NERO-S
Not so nice leh.
apparently a similar design was released earlier tis year, but the current version uses Saffriano leather instead of the prev types.
2M0738-GLACE-CALF-NERO-S
2M0738-VITE-MET-NERO-S
Not so nice leh.
Just returned from prada ion and they willing to do an exchange for my wallet to red color... Now thinking real hard which color to get..
You have a black liao..get a red![]()
bro FR, hoot the red saffriano wallet! MTL!
chiu noe chiu want it!
chiu noe chiu need it!
so chiu goota hab it!
haahaa
bro FR, hoot the red saffriano wallet! MTL!
chiu noe chiu want it!
chiu noe chiu need it!
so chiu goota hab it!
haahaa

waaaa..... still thinking leh... very hard to choose...
but then more or less i will take the red one ba ... the black one just remind me of my previous prada wallet..![]()
u mean u kena poisoned???![]()
He poison you...i feel for you hehehe
show pics lehh.Woho!!! Changed to red color!!! I feel like a "hong ren" now! Lol

tonite i will post some pics up ba...
anyway just to let u guys know...the remaining pieces of the red color (i m referring to the one with coin compartment only) are chui one... they dun pass my QC...
left 3 pieces (1 piece @ ION, 2 pieces @ paragon).
ION - Last piece still ok but the flap of the coin compartment looks abit slanted to me.. just a bit..
Paragon - One piece, the leather skin peeling off at one small corner.Other piece, the top front of the wallet lining is crooked...
i guess if u get the money clip version or 8 cc version, should be ok but i never QC those pieces![]()