Prada Freak Thread

Darkangle

but sad leh....one of the nice wallet i used and used for barely 6 months n it has to go
the PRADA SA told me to that he can try help me send to HK repair center and see what they can do.

Now i already sent to ColorWash at mandarin gallery and see what they can do first... :(

All the best man :)

ForumRider

any ideas if PRADA taking part in GSS?

i heard that PRADA might / might not take part in GSS....

MeRfMeRf

any ideas if PRADA taking part in GSS?

i heard that PRADA might / might not take part in GSS....

i tink they would, same as Gucci, but den those items on sales ish def frm their seasonal collection and by the time ish open to public, usually nothing much ish left coze the good ones already kaput by their staffs and VIP preview sales event de. :(

ForumRider

i tink they would, same as Gucci, but den those items on sales ish def frm their seasonal collection and by the time ish open to public, usually nothing much ish left coze the good ones already kaput by their staffs and VIP preview sales event de. :(

tha's real sad
but i just need all the smallest size...can le...
:(

MeRfMeRf

tha's real sad
but i just need all the smallest size...can le...
:(

erm even if hab smallest sizes, ish all their seasonal colours de, their classic range nvr go on sales unless ish super uber old stock. same as zucci and usually wad ever ish left ish realli CMI de.

go queue dunno hw many times liaoz :s13::s13::s13:

always end up wib nothing haha

ForumRider

erm even if hab smallest sizes, ish all their seasonal colours de, their classic range nvr go on sales unless ish super uber old stock. same as zucci and usually wad ever ish left ish realli CMI de.

go queue dunno hw many times liaoz :s13::s13::s13:

always end up wib nothing haha

that's y its called sales... :s31:

ForumRider

haha... well juz dun get ur hopes to high when u go for their sales bah.

last yr i went for gucci sales...not much for guys...
saw a cardigan but left only L or XL....leave me with sadness

then i go over to prada.... dun really like their sales stuff though can buy...but what for....

in end i end up with nothing also:s27:

best is go to VIP sales lar...but darn difficult...and must spend alot alot on them... no point also.

ForumRider

upz for PRADA thread!

Talked to one of the SA..... was told that the sales will be in June! :)

MeRfMeRf

lousy sales de lah, always seasonal items with limited sizes or designs left after their internal staff n vip preview sales de.

i wun bother queueing up either haha... done that for a few yrs bt end up with nothing nice.

ForumRider

I m talking about Singapore Sales..... GSS ma....

ya..... not much nice clothes on sales de..... but all depends on luck sometimes probably.

neo1978

My boss just came back from Bologna... bought these... each ard 50euro... more expensive one is ard 90euro

prada-1.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.