Prada Freak Thread

MeRfMeRf

I m talking about Singapore Sales..... GSS ma....

ya..... not much nice clothes on sales de..... but all depends on luck sometimes probably.

haha if you do go down, do inform us wad is on sales ya! hahaha!

My boss just came back from Bologna... bought these... each ard 50euro... more expensive one is ard 90euro

prada-1.jpg

haha dirt cheap **** dwn there! erm the wallet cant be 90 euros bah? LOLx

ForumRider

wow wallet only 90 euros??? means at most $200SGD only rite?
can buy back n sell le.... sad case la

evets

now best time to hoot prada and other luxury brands from europe...vat + low exchange rate....

i bought my lv jorn in 2008, my EURSGD exchange rate then was about 2, it a saving of about S$300+... imagine now @1.84++!! woo hoo..:s12:

ForumRider

the SA told me within first two weeks of june.....
waiting for their call now....
but i dun place high hopes that i can get anything good from the sales la...

jonlkl

Has anyone bought anything from modaqueen.com? Their pricing for Prada messenger bag is quite attractive.

GamerZ

eh any1 got idea the classic prada waist pouch how much ah? guys carry one :(

MeRfMeRf

Has anyone bought anything from modaqueen.com? Their pricing for Prada messenger bag is quite attractive.

modaqueen ish selling fake stuffs. the pics of the bags are real but when customers recv the actual items from them, the items are checked to be fakes.

read here for more info.

eh any1 got idea the classic prada waist pouch how much ah? guys carry one :(

erm nt sure on px but dunch tink will be on sales de coze suld be under their classic collection. bt i ish tink ish sibei beng leh...

GamerZ

modaqueen ish selling fake stuffs. the pics of the bags are real but when customers recv the actual items from them, the items are checked to be fakes.

read here for more info.

erm nt sure on px but dunch tink will be on sales de coze suld be under their classic collection. bt i ish tink ish sibei beng leh...

moi ish want tuh act ah beng reh soh that da cannot buwee moi :(

Darkangle

read here for more info.

For guys almost everything is classic collection please! :s13:

moi ish want tuh act ah beng reh soh that da cannot buwee moi :(

Ok noted :)

MeRfMeRf

wooooot! just received this from the "evil website" (according to babykailan :s13:)

its a bday prezzie for moi gf. :D

Prada Saffiano Fori Tote in Nero.

dp7ep1.jpg

2z4whzb.jpg

4ihhdi.jpg

29lxp41.jpg

fabiaN__

wooooot! just received this from the "evil website" (according to babykailan :s13:)

its a bday prezzie for moi gf. :D

Prada Saffiano Fori Tote in Nero.

dp7ep1.jpg

2z4whzb.jpg

4ihhdi.jpg

29lxp41.jpg

Wah, nice... but... got lobang one ah? If raining then how? :(

MeRfMeRf

waaaaa nice hoot!!!
i get this if i m a gal! :D

haha chiu can get it even if chiu ish notch a gal mah, cn get for chiu wifey still! ;)

i rike the bag ish coze of itsh perforated saffiano design, and the attache pouchette which can be used as a wristlet or evening clutch. welly value for $$$$ hahaha!

br4435_zls_p002_5.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.