Prada Freak Thread

marklim

Prada has no sale currently, bought a wallet Saturday at full retail price

electronics

Always wanted to get a Parda tote bag but now don't know want to get the tote bag that Fabian has or the newer one that Greenstone has?

The one that Fabian has used to be priced at $1680 before the price increase so now abit "buay song" have to pay more for the same item.

Greenstone one the colour looks nice.

Like the leather straps and buckle so can hang charms there , i.e. the Edward. :s13:

ForumRider

Always wanted to get a Parda tote bag but now don't know want to get the tote bag that Fabian has or the newer one that Greenstone has?

The one that Fabian has used to be priced at $1680 before the price increase so now abit "buay song" have to pay more for the same item.

Like the leather straps and buckle so can hang charms there , i.e. the Edward. :s13:

the tote bag fabian have shld belong to the classic collection de....

the tote bag which greenstone have is seasonal de but may come back other season. And if i m not wrong, the handle cannot adjust the length???? but the tote bag which fabian have can..... somemore greenstone tote bag dun have zip...only have clip iirc.....

i_am_haha_boy

anyone has any idea on the price range of prada shoes for office and any discount for this GSS?

How does the comfort and are they long lasting(i won't run in these shoes) ?

electronics

the tote bag fabian have shld belong to the classic collection de....

the tote bag which greenstone have is seasonal de but may come back other season. And if i m not wrong, the handle cannot adjust the length???? but the tote bag which fabian have can..... somemore greenstone tote bag dun have zip...only have clip iirc.....

ya, the one that Fabian has is the classic range. That's why when i see price increase recently, feel abit relunctant to get it.

Greenstone one seasonal... what i like about seasonal items is once gone means no more liao ... means lesser people will carry the exact same item.

Greenstone, the tote bag you have, if look from the side ... is the bottom of the bag "fatter" than the top?

MeRfMeRf

thanks... btw anyone know if prada would be having GSS and if yes, when are they starting?

soon i tink... but dun get too high hopes, usually their GSS CMI 1, all the good stuffs already gone via VIP sales. wads left are usually the weird colours and stuffs.

i would pref the greenstone version thou, but depends on wad u wana use for? the 1 fabian bought ish rather large in size and has a more corporate look but without any slings or straps while greenstone's new hoot can be handcarried and also comes with a detachable sling.

prabag-va0852064f0y3p00baltp.jpg

*btw: i tink the handle strap is adjustable as well. refer to the peektures above.

anyone has any idea on the price range of prada shoes for office and any discount for this GSS?

depends on the shoes? i tink theirs are rather comfortable. as for what will be on sales really depends if theres anything left after there closed VIP sales prior to the public one.

ForumRider

Price range about $800++ to $1.3K......

the comfort is ok la.... but lose to bally shoes ..... but u will still need shoes accessories to maintain your shoe condition.....

i sometimes run with the shoes when i rush for traffic light or bus :D

ForumRider

ya, the one that Fabian has is the classic range. That's why when i see price increase recently, feel abit relunctant to get it.

Greenstone one seasonal... what i like about seasonal items is once gone means no more liao ... means lesser people will carry the exact same item.

Greenstone, the tote bag you have, if look from the side ... is the bottom of the bag "fatter" than the top?

iirc the top sides...left n right do have a button clip.....that's y u see the bottom "fatter" than the top...

you can clip it provided your stuff in the bag allows... .:)

I rather get the classic collection ......

FreshMaker

thanks merfmerf.. in that case hope they have some nice men's sunglasses left..

anyway, the greenstone's bag, got other color? and how much is it selling now?

ForumRider

Read that this bag hit the PRADA stores..... $1640 ...

anyone hoot this?? :D

pradafw10mens4.th.jpg

FreshMaker

ya the black one quite chio... growing on me... but too bad just hooted a LV bag, no money for this.. and a bit big also, dunno on wad occassion to use also... but its really chio...

polke.

tried on a really nice cream blazer, fits awesome but $2.1k retail T_________T

ForumRider

prada sales is all outlets?

hopefully shoes goes on sale too :)

how much do their working and dress shirts go for ?

their shoes def in sales de...Just that sizes n design available for sales very limited.
Biz shirt usually $600 onwards.

Heard that sales up to 40%.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.