Always wanted to get a Parda tote bag but now don't know want to get the tote bag that Fabian has or the newer one that Greenstone has?
The one that Fabian has used to be priced at $1680 before the price increase so now abit "buay song" have to pay more for the same item.
Greenstone one the colour looks nice.
Like the leather straps and buckle so can hang charms there , i.e. the Edward.![]()
the tote bag fabian have shld belong to the classic collection de....
the tote bag which greenstone have is seasonal de but may come back other season. And if i m not wrong, the handle cannot adjust the length???? but the tote bag which fabian have can..... somemore greenstone tote bag dun have zip...only have clip iirc.....
thanks... btw anyone know if prada would be having GSS and if yes, when are they starting?
Always wanted to get a Parda tote bag but now don't know want to get the tote bag that Fabian has or the newer one that Greenstone has?
The one that Fabian has used to be priced at $1680 before the price increase so now abit "buay song" have to pay more for the same item.
Greenstone one the colour looks nice.
Like the leather straps and buckle so can hang charms there , i.e. the Edward.![]()
anyone has any idea on the price range of prada shoes for office and any discount for this GSS?
How does the comfort and are they long lasting(i won't run in these shoes) ?
anyone has any idea on the price range of prada shoes for office and any discount for this GSS?
How does the comfort and are they long lasting(i won't run in these shoes) ?
ya, the one that Fabian has is the classic range. That's why when i see price increase recently, feel abit relunctant to get it.
Greenstone one seasonal... what i like about seasonal items is once gone means no more liao ... means lesser people will carry the exact same item.
Greenstone, the tote bag you have, if look from the side ... is the bottom of the bag "fatter" than the top?
thanks merfmerf.. in that case hope they have some nice men's sunglasses left..
anyway, the greenstone's bag, got other color? and how much is it selling now?
guys...
PRADA n MIU MIU sales on 4th june....up to 40% off!![]()

heres somemore peektures...
the site was also selling the other black version which imho ish more formal while the blue 1 Greenstone bought ish more casual.
black version
hopefully theres something left after their internal n vip sales![]()
i hope so ...... but expect not much stuff....
planning to get some shirts from them le....
prada sales is all outlets?
hopefully shoes goes on sale too
how much do their working and dress shirts go for ?