Prada Freak Thread

MetaBonker

Guo Yi so u own the wallet oso haha, NOW i am so tempted to buy that instead of tod new collection. Do they have all card 1 anot cos i got alot rubbish card.

Darkangle

Of coz counted as long as got Prada haha.

My face a bit broad cannot wear the sunglass sad.

I like this kinda sunnies..but only thing..the sides must be thin like the Tag Heuer 1:s7:

haha anybody selling their nice prada wallets here/???

If it's nice ppl wont sell la heehe :D

Here's wad I found!

http://www.theatticplace.com/product_view.php?category_id=104&product_id=405

http://www.sg-roc.com/showthread.php?t=10757

No lah.. not that expensive. I imported the sneakers myself. About $530 inclusive of expedited shipping. About $40 cheaper than getting from the boutique, which incidentally doesn't have this particular design in stock anyway. Could have saved more if I'd opted for slower shipping.

Hahah hand itchy..cannot wait eh? :s13:

MetaBonker

Have...got 1 with 8cc with I am not wrong...

Maybe i go down and see again, this is their classic collection that wont go dead right? Why they dun put the PRADA that word in Metal pieces it will look more attractive man like the T O D S.

Darkangle

Got 1 in metal words P R A D A instead of the embossing...but i scared it drop so i didnt get it hahaha ...

evets

Got 1 in metal words P R A D A instead of the embossing...but i scared it drop so i didnt get it hahaha ...

the quality is lousy IMO...i saw the key pouch version, u can see the glue at the edges of the letterings plus its not flash straight.....the spacings are also not standardised and vary between each alphabets...not sure if its the design but i highly doubt so...lol..

liteScribble

Some prada stuff I own:

IMG_0810.jpg

IMG_0229.jpg

I think I've contributed towards the slaughter of quite a few calves in the process.

No prizes for guessing what my favorite colour is. :D

Incidentally, I've read that the pope is a fan of Prada.. Lol..
i like that pair of shoes leather shoes. the ones for work. dunno wht you guys call it..

sure if i wear it it'll bring out the style.. haha kidding man..

the belts damn sweet too man!!

MetaBonker

the quality is lousy IMO...i saw the key pouch version, u can see the glue at the edges of the letterings plus its not flash straight.....the spacings are also not standardised and vary between each alphabets...not sure if its the design but i highly doubt so...lol..

Lol i agree PRADA is very jia latt but i just love the triangle.

U know when i bought my that laptop bag, to my horror the one ont he display the triangle is SLAnted 1 side. Me and my friend was LIKE OMG Prada le not pasamalam de prata lei Y so no QC 1.

Then we laugh like siao. BUt i still buy i make sure i QC the one i bought and its perfect great.

Darkangle

Hahaha cool stuff man...very creative...

shucks my wallet...the bottom part...the leather is gone liao...cos of constant abrasion :( now it's like revealing the threads..in between

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.