Prada Freak Thread

Likquid

they look good too! But i'm looking towards 400+ price range damnnn. Any lobangs? ;x I suppose DFS dont have them right.

MeRfMeRf

they look good too! But i'm looking towards 400+ price range damnnn. Any lobangs? ;x I suppose DFS dont have them right.

DFS might sell thou, but px suld be the same as their ION & Paragon stores. your next best option is prolly reeb*nz liaoz. ;)

Likquid

I see, i'll check out DFS when i have the time. Reeb*nz to what i understand, need to wait for events one right :< no browsing as and when.

MeRfMeRf

I see, i'll check out DFS when i have the time. Reeb*nz to what i understand, need to wait for events one right :< no browsing as and when.

yup yup, fastest finger first! ;)

px wise, it would def be below $500 for a 8CC version.

Darkangle

I just sold 1 Black 8CC Prada wallet...aiyah u missed it. Hahaha...sold at $400 retail $540

late4ever

Fwoah, anyone still can get lobang for this wallet? DA? I'm interested in getting one! Hehe

The same design one on the usa prada e-store is 4cc + coin pouch though, i prefer 8cc.

look like LV taiga...got lobang anot ?

MeRfMeRf

Wah sad :( price so good also damn.

Prada retail cannot get those 10-20% if got friend working there? :o

i think staffs have staff discount def, but they all have a personal quota on how much they can buy too. usually they would already rsv it for their own consumptions.

nonetheless i ever come across peeps who are staffs and they help common folks buy at say 15% off retail price and they earn the difference inbwt another 15% if say the staff discounts are 30%.

fac19

They have it everyday hahaha...slowly beo

nothing i fancy also leh..

i looking for a weekend sling bag; something like a LV Brooklyn PM..any good recommendation?

*i want something without the flip for easy access to my stuff.

Darkangle

nothing i fancy also leh..

i looking for a weekend sling bag; something like a LV Brooklyn PM..any good recommendation?

*i want something without the flip for easy access to my stuff.

I also looking for it =/ cannot find a cheaper alternative for LV Brooklyn PM.

fac19

I also looking for it =/ cannot find a cheaper alternative for LV Brooklyn PM.

I have been looking at Prada but what they have seems to be more of flat bags..

maybe i shld keep my wife brooklyn instead...shouldnt have sold me last time out..

Darkangle

maybe i shld keep my wife brooklyn instead...shouldnt have sold me last time out..

That's wasted man...I regret selling my citadin too! I totally loved it now want to buy also dun hav preowned

MeRfMeRf

maybe can try Gucci or Bally? they have some similar ones too.

huh how come everyday, i see the events only started today nia ;x

i think wad DA meant was everyday gotch new even launch 1. sometimes gotch good stuffs, sometime ish so so nia. :D

ForumRider

anyone called by prada to go for the MBS store opening?

one of their staff called me and say i m invited to go..... if i catch it correctly, its on the 26th Jan??

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.