Prada Freak Thread

Darkangle

waaa dont say till like dat leh

just went to MBS prada...really nice... their wallet showcase really thumbs up.

btw there is one silver/grey color wallet , other than ur gun metal color. Is it considered silver or dark grey?

Oh..I got the silver 1...quite loud hahaha :s13:

MeRfMeRf

waaa dont say till like dat leh

just went to MBS prada...really nice... their wallet showcase really thumbs up.

btw there is one silver/grey color wallet , other than ur gun metal color. Is it considered silver or dark grey?

haha gotch peektures boh? LoLx... but hor MBS welly out of da way leh. :(

go can HK customize...
the SA told me need abt a week....so it helps if u have frens in HK to help u ...

hmmmm i tink i ish gotch a few frens based in HK. =:p

vianjyl

Hi, was wondering if any is interested in Prada Saffiano Wallet?

Model:
- Saffiano Leather Black

Features:
- Heat-Embossed PRADA Logo
- Bi-fold wallet
- 4 credit card slots
- 1 coin compartment beside the credit card slot
- 2 bill compartment

Totally brand new. =X
Got for my dad in the end he don't like it. So have to look for interested buyer.=X

ForumRider

haha gotch peektures boh? LoLx... but hor MBS welly out of da way leh. :(

hmmmm i tink i ish gotch a few frens based in HK. =:p

no pics leh..... but one entire level for ladies one level for mens....
the SA told me their mens is bigger than ION.

But their wallet showcase really no.1......damn hell lots of designs....

i really think they put in all their might into MBS sia...:s13:

Bag also alot....only thing is that their clothes are abit limited

Darkangle

dark one rite??
then the prada wording is in black one hor???

just want cfm if the color is actually grey or silver...???

mine is the gun metal silver but the prada words are embossed.

go can HK customize...
the SA told me need abt a week....so it helps if u have frens in HK to help u ...

Nice...didn't know that! but then again I don't think I will be heading to HK anytime soon :(

Darkangle

Got pics?? I think we are talking abt same one rite?

Here we go...I hope we are talking about the same!

hahahhaa

PradaWallet.jpg

Naga Siren

wow!

Darkangel with signature H belt.

My hubby has been eyeing it but he just don't bear to part with 4 digit for one belt.:s13:

ForumRider

Here we go...I hope we are talking about the same!

hahahhaa

PradaWallet.jpg

waaaa it looked like a black one

and yes we are talking abt the same one
btw how much u got it for??
maybe tmr or tues i gg down to get liao...either i get this or the sling cum waist bag...

Darkangle

wow!

Darkangel with signature H belt.

My hubby has been eyeing it but he just don't bear to part with 4 digit for one belt.:s13:

Hahahaha...well..it's still within the 3 digit range!

Local retail is $980:s13:

waaaa it looked like a black one

and yes we are talking abt the same one
btw how much u got it for??
maybe tmr or tues i gg down to get liao...either i get this or the sling cum waist bag...

Yeah man...

I got it in UK...shall not disclose price later u dowan to buy =X it shld be close to $500 SGD locally...

Get this luh...very unique colour! The only wallet that smiled at me!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.