Prada Freak Thread

ForumRider

naise! haha this was the other design that the SA mentioned abt when i got my version of the iphone pouch.

bro FR, i tink i know which SA from hawaii chiu ish ref too riaoz :D

i guess so bah? coze from the pic its really seems like a fake to me.

haha
bro merf also surf alot ya :D

btw i already ordered from them one red (for my fren), one gold iphone pouch and one rainbow tee :D

now is really excited to receive the items:D

and huh the SA told me their sales is usually 30-40% off. If add on to original 15-20% off, it would be 45-60% off leh...not bad

next time can consolidate orders here? save on shipping charges... btw need to add in 7% gst also :s27:

m.chris

I wanted to get the Prada Saffiano Metal Wallet in black 8CC, but all the outlets don't have. Got the red one still, which is quite nice, wanted to get it, but according to my mom, she said that I will be "in the red" if I get a red wallet, LOL. but still better safe than sorry.

I left my contacts with the SA at Paragon, but they don't know if they will ship in the black one.

Isn't that model and the black one a signature piece?

thanks.

MeRfMeRf

haha
bro merf also surf alot ya :D

btw i already ordered from them one red (for my fren), one gold iphone pouch and one rainbow tee :D

now is really excited to receive the items:D

and huh the SA told me their sales is usually 30-40% off. If add on to original 15-20% off, it would be 45-60% off leh...not bad

next time can consolidate orders here? save on shipping charges... btw need to add in 7% gst also :s27:

ya, moi ish agree, a few of moi frens oso bought thru this SA before, so far so good and hab no issues wib her. she ish the 1 of the best lobang liaoz for Prada other then buying personally in milan/florence etc.

anyway prease do post up peektures once chiu recv it and do an FR heehee, thinking of getting it for gf thou.

I wanted to get the Prada Saffiano Metal Wallet in black 8CC, but all the outlets don't have. Got the red one still, which is quite nice, wanted to get it, but according to my mom, she said that I will be "in the red" if I get a red wallet, LOL. but still better safe than sorry.

I left my contacts with the SA at Paragon, but they don't know if they will ship in the black one.

Isn't that model and the black one a signature piece?

thanks.

chk chiu PM bro :D

but ish 4CC+Coin ver thou.

Naga Siren

i wanted to get a name card holder but could not find any model no. hence miss the chance to order from forumrider...

anyone has nice prada card holder to recommend?

ForumRider

Hey guys, i dun mind helping u guys order lor.
U might ask y so good?

Cuz i want to chalk up my credit card pts to earn free trip to HK tis yr. I still need 6k more so far.
Hence if u want order, let me know.

Note that i dun earn profit.. Only earn credit card pts. :D

ForumRider

ya, moi ish agree, a few of moi frens oso bought thru this SA before, so far so good and hab no issues wib her. she ish the 1 of the best lobang liaoz for Prada other then buying personally in milan/florence etc.

anyway prease do post up peektures once chiu recv it and do an FR heehee, thinking of getting it for gf thou.

Bro merf, u got order from her?
Yes she is good service.
She dont even mind taking trouble to take pics for e clothes available at e store.

Btw her mgr just email say my zip code is not valid.. Spore zipcode is 65 right??

MeRfMeRf

i wanted to get a name card holder but could not find any model no. hence miss the chance to order from forumrider...

anyone has nice prada card holder to recommend?

sis, you can consider this few card holders thou, but am not sure if Prada Hawaii has them in stock, not sure of their local prices but i've managed to find the US list prices for your reference. most come in other colours other then Nero.

Model Code: 1M0945
k180_1.jpg

k180_2.jpg

Model Code: 1M0208
US Online List Price: USD165
ch-1003421020815.jpg

ch-1003421020815_1.jpg

ch-1003421020815_2.jpg

Model Code: 1M0881
img57363314.jpg

0000051648001.jpg

0000051648002.jpg

Cheers!
MeRf

MeRfMeRf

Bro merf, u got order from her?
Yes she is good service.
She dont even mind taking trouble to take pics for e clothes available at e store.

Btw her mgr just email say my zip code is not valid.. Spore zipcode is 65 right??

bro, 65 ish SG's international IDD code, zip code i think ish chiu home addy postal code bah?

Naga Siren

sis, you can consider this few card holders thou, but am not sure if Prada Hawaii has them in stock, not sure of their local prices but i've managed to find the US list prices for your reference. most come in other colours other then Nero.

Model Code: 1M0945
k180_1.jpg

k180_2.jpg

Model Code: 1M0208
ch-1003421020815.jpg

ch-1003421020815_1.jpg

ch-1003421020815_2.jpg

Model Code: 1M0881
img57363314.jpg

0000051648001.jpg

0000051648002.jpg

Cheers!
MeRf
thank you so much Merf bro..

1st and the last one looks tempting..but i'm more tomboyish, hope to skip gold logo..

have you guys seen a porter logo before? (like LV groomer range).

any idea if it comes in card holder form?

ForumRider

bro, 65 ish SG's international IDD code, zip code i think ish chiu home addy postal code bah?

E SA on leave for her birthday. Now is her mgr attending to me. Yes she referring to postal code. Already include that in my mailing address liao and she come back ask.
Haha

ForumRider

1st and the last one looks tempting..but i'm more tomboyish, hope to skip gold logo..

I only see the porter design for document holder, clutch, coin zip pouch, keychain.
Dont think have card holder for porter collection. if have, i hoot liao :D

Naga Siren

I only see the porter design for document holder, clutch, coin zip pouch, keychain.
Dont think have card holder for porter collection. if have, i hoot liao :D

they have it for CC holder; but OOS all the time.

I like this very much; looks like I will look elsewhere for the holder, most prob will be BV already.

MeRfMeRf

then prolly have to consider their men's range instead cause the ones i posted earlier are from their ladies collection.

Model Code: 2M0945
US Online List Price: USD225

img57150025.jpg

2m0945te_3.jpg

Saffiano Corner version (same model code)
img10614252345.jpeg

img10614252348.jpeg

Model Code: 2M1122
US Online List Price: USD215
2m1122053f0002_1.jpg

2m1122053f0002-2.jpg

Happy Shopping!

further to wad Bro FR mentioned, i've oso seen the "Porter" design on money clip only, nvr seen it on a cardholder yet.

MeRfMeRf

i like the 2nd one.

shall show it to my hubby and hint him for V'day.

thanks again Merf

the 2nd design (saffiano corner) iirc ish discontinued already so maybe rather hard to find instores locally.

you can try this design instead thou, ish from their latest collection.
0419771593886R_396x528.jpg

0419771593886R__A1_300x400.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.